Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (220) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(220)
    • 5 Yıldız(203)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    Perfect transaction, I am used on this from banggood👌😊 Very fast delivery, parcel arrived in excellent condition. The glider is esambled in 2.5 hours, most time for putting the decals properly on the parts. Excellent fit, easy asambling. Now looking forward for the maiden flight. Thanks bang good, go on this way 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Post order, my enquires about the product were answered quickly and professionally. Delivery from shipping being confirmed took less than a week. The packaging was done well and the product box was unmarked. Thanks to the couriers! The glider looks great and is packed well inside the box with the wings, vertical and horizontal stabilizer and fuselage all packed and protected within the packaging. Overall - very impressed and will definitely order from this organisation again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Fast shipping, excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Item was shipped in good time, and condition was really good , can't wait to get it in the air .(Australia)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Very Quick Shipping and everything checks out with no damage. Saw this fly at my club and had to have one! IMO, great price and BANG for the buck!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Arrivato verificato ora va solo montato, a prima vista tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    el pedido llego en tiempo estimado y muy bien gracias !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Purchased PNP shipped Australia, on special this plane was s steal. The item was delayed by courier due to very damaged package but was eventually passed on as the plane had not suffered damaged. PNP was simple to assemble with plenty of space under canopy for electronics. Servos were firmly glued and cutting away the small sections to enable flaps was a simple procedure.Glider has plenty of power to climb and was stable and predictable on maiden flight in medium wind using a 2200 mAh and centre of gravity as marked under wings. As a bit of a noob and intimidated by its overall size i find this plane predictable and easier to fly than my other smaller planes. Stickers adhere well giving a nice overall look just added electrical tape to the wings leading edge as in landing long the tall grass made impressions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2018

    This is a real beauty. It flies like a dream. I shortened the linkages between the servo arm and the control horn on the flaps and the ailerons to get more travel. I also used different holes to increase the movement. Thereafter I reshaped the control horns to improve the aerodynamics. See pictures. The flap/elevator mix. Flap midpoint 18% down elevator and full flat 22 % down. The wing clips did not engage properly so I had to grind them slightly with my Dremel. See pictures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2018

    Начну с главного: модель доехала без повреждений, что уже можно считать чудом, т.к.коробке по дороге сильно досталось. Теперь немного поподробнее. 1. Упаковку по дороге явно вскрывали, возможно неоднократно (смотри фото 1). Делали это грубо и похоже просто руками/пальцами (фото 2). Затем порванную пленку крепили к коробке не клейкой лентой, а небольшими бумажными стикерами, которые быстро отрывались (фото 3). Содержимое доставали. В итоге сорвали "тушку" с крепления, а металлические трубки (для крыльев) зачем-то вынули из полиэтилена, да так и бросили. (фото 4). В результате этого, в полученной мною коробке все болталось и гремело. К счастью, все крылья и хвост были надежно упакованы в пузырчатую пленку, за что отдельное спасибо производителю. 2.Согласно трек-номеру доставкой по России должна была заниматься компания СДЭК. У них на сайте до сих пор сообщают, что моя посылка вот-вот к ним придет. На деле доставкой занимались компании SJT, PickPoint и даже какое-то ИП Волков А.И. из Олимпийской Деревни (фото 5). Результат их работы описан выше. Поскольку за доставку я заплатил около 2800 рублей, то видимо каждый из участников отщипнул свой кусочек. 3. На коробке полностью отсутствовала какая-либо информация о получателе: ни адреса, ни фамилии, ни телефона. Ранее с подобным никогда не сталкивался. Да и документы при выдаче никто у меня не спрашивал. Я просто назвал номер из полученной мной смс и унес коробку. А если бы смс по ошибке прислали другому? Вывод. Да, все хорошо закончилось. А вот захочу ли я еще раз так рисковать своими деньгами? Боюсь, что нет...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$234.99
    • US$230.99
    • US$171.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$248.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$109.19
    • US$159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$96.99