Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (217) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(217)
    • 5 Yıldız(200)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    Perfect transaction, I am used on this from banggood👌😊 Very fast delivery, parcel arrived in excellent condition. The glider is esambled in 2.5 hours, most time for putting the decals properly on the parts. Excellent fit, easy asambling. Now looking forward for the maiden flight. Thanks bang good, go on this way 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Post order, my enquires about the product were answered quickly and professionally. Delivery from shipping being confirmed took less than a week. The packaging was done well and the product box was unmarked. Thanks to the couriers! The glider looks great and is packed well inside the box with the wings, vertical and horizontal stabilizer and fuselage all packed and protected within the packaging. Overall - very impressed and will definitely order from this organisation again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    this is a awesome product by volantex I have the pusher version and it is very fun it is nothing but my FPV ship. And this aircraft the phoenix v2 is my thermal plane as I mostly fly sailplanes and camera drones. I love it very awesome plane I fly spectrum radios by horizon hobby I will be loading this one up with a vario a altimeter and strobes well worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    The package looks great. Well packed. Perfect condition 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻💪💪💪✈️✈️✈️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Arrived to AU from CN warehouse in around 10 days which was better than expected! Unfortunately box had large hole through plastic and main carton. Parts look to have either fallen out or been taken...very disappointing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Fast shipping, excellent product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    came in just 2 weeks and in good shape box not damage at all thank God.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Item was shipped in good time, and condition was really good , can't wait to get it in the air .(Australia)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Very Quick Shipping and everything checks out with no damage. Saw this fly at my club and had to have one! IMO, great price and BANG for the buck!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Arrivato verificato ora va solo montato, a prima vista tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY819.45
    • TRY1,874.58
    • TRY2,270.12
    • TRY1,996.94
    • TRY1,224.51
    • TRY1,591.88
    • TRY866.55
    • TRY894.81
    • TRY2,034.62
    • TRY1,130.31
    • TRY951.33
    • TRY1,365.81
    • TRY1,998.64
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY715.83
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY2,825.90