Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    paket datang dengan baik, namun keterangan batre yg di gunakan tdk jelas, 2s atau 3s dan berapa mah

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    SPEDIZIONE VELOCISSIMA , CONSEGNATO IN 4 GIORNI DALLA FRANCIA . L' AEREO PNP E' STUPENDO . IL PESO DEL MODELLO ULTIMATO COMPLETO DI STABILIZZATORE DI VOLO ,RICEVENTE , CAVI , BATTERIA 2C 850mA/h E' 380 gr. . DA PROVARE . SICURAMENTE NON E' UN GIOCATTOLO .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    item shipped fast. had to install the aileron servo, unlike the rtf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    ok good iam have recieve

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    very nice...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Mit Ersatz probeler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    A really good value for the price point. That being said, My copy came with some quality issues. The lower part of the tail has a small split. Looks like it may have happened when the tail wheel was installed at the factory. Also the underside of the wing assembly experiencing an impact. Not sure if they’re production or packing issues. Have informed customer service. If you want all the features of the RTF your going to have to find a receiver/stabilization module that works with your radio.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2020

    This is a beautiful looking P51D. It's an excellent flying P51D at a good price. It has plenty of power for aerobatics with the 2S Power System ;-) I'll be posting a 4 part review of this Plane on our Youtube Channel starting tomorrow, May 5, 2020. I'll cover Flights, Tips, Adjustments, MODs, Tutorials, and Repairs. See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    Thank you Banggood for the good product and the fast Delivery of my Orders! I have all-ready given the (name) of my little girl "ARTEMIS" "Artemis" was the Greek Goddess of Environmental Protection!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2020

    just received my order haven't put it together yet but I know I would love it thanks banggood great job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY815.67
    • TRY1,877.84
    • TRY1,452.97
    • TRY1,079.09
    • TRY1,979.81
    • TRY2,702.09
    • TRY1,342.51
    • TRY1,537.95
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY858.15
    • TRY815.67
    • TRY951.62
    • TRY820.08
    • TRY900.64
    • TRY934.63
    • TRY985.61
    • TRY1,062.09
    • TRY2,166.75