Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2021

    пришел с поломанными частями, все внутренности были подписаны киль и стабилизатор тоже сломанные, мотор крутится с хрустом. Но была страховка и Банг сам возместил полную стоимость! что то восстановил что то купил снова что то распечатал. надеюсь скоро в полет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Best plane ever. Out of the box goes perfect. Elevator 12 clicks up. Gliding with or against wind perfect. Only landing is like a sailor. Comes tot fast in. Sart with stock motor, give 100% throttle.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    What a beautiful plane. Comes in it's original box which was slightly damaged with a hole in it. plane is intact. The main wings have few pushed in spots but nothing major that would affect in flight. Easy to put together ( Follow the steps in the bible/manual) It's big and beautiful. Main Wings are nice and stiff. has plenty space for electronics . Will be adding matek board and Inav with gps. For the price, i think it's worth it. I'm impressed Volantex! Visible easy enough for" Line of sight "Flying . For FPV? Well I'll have to come back later once i finish the project and do the maiden ;) Definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Very Pleased with Extremely Prompt Delivery.. The Item Exactly as Described and Packaging Efficient in Protecting the Product... Will Definitely Be Using banggood Again..Happy with this Company's Range of Items...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    коробка малость смялась при доставке, товар целый. по рф новый трек без отслеживания. доставили за 1,5 месяца. рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Product arrived perfect It took a long time to get. However, item arrived in perfect condition. Put the whole thing together in about 2 hours and installed a Matek f405 also from Bangood. Going to maiden when the weather is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Arrived in just one week !! the package in perfect condition al not missing anything.. painted and getting ready to fly thanks Banggood 👌🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Very fast delivery, I'ts my first plane and waiting for controller and battery with charger. I understand I'ts a good plane for newbies. Otherwise looks great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    одна деталь оказалась повреждена. смотри фото

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Long wating time, but finally I got it! Beautiful plane. Package suffered a lot, but the plane survived.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,243.05
    • TRY1,691.61
    • TRY1,457.95
    • TRY1,579.46
    • TRY1,317.76
    • TRY2,196.32
    • TRY2,299.13
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY1,383.18
    • TRY2,158.94
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY700.89
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY902.03
    • TRY224.22