Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (179) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(179)
    • 5 Yıldız(169)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    Немного долго посылка ждала на таможне в китае, но там вроде очередной карантин и не выпускали. До москвы ехало каким то ООО, из москвы в Питер почтой россии. Очень переживал - коробка узкая двухметровая, Волантекс втутри особо ничего не напихивает и в двойной короб не пакует, но все цело и вмятинок на епп даже нет. В комплекте все что должно быть в PNP версии которую я и брал. Ребята он огромный, внутрь лезет свободно 3штуки 4s 5ah ну или просто немерянное кол-во лионок. Летать вы устаните первее чем сядет весь запас. Осторожно при выборе размера. Я нежалею но после Дарта был чуть удивлен реальному размеру =) На ютубе он меньше кажется =)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    fast delivery (8 working days from Spain to Slovenia). Box damaged but sealed and luckily everything is ok so far. will report when assembeld.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    This is a yes plane: yes, good quality, yes, good flying experience, yes, good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2019

    Modello arrivato rapidamente, imballo non rovinato, modello ok. Vi è molto spazio per installare fc e tutto quello che serve per fare fpv. I due cavi per i comandi sulle sono doppi e devono essere cambiati. Uno di quelli doppi può essere utilizzato per i flap. È necessario tagliare alcune parti per fare muove bene i flap. A parte questo ottimo modello

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    пришло слегка помятая но самолёт не постродал ,доставка месяц, курьер привез прямо домой,трек номер отслеживается,снял одну звезду из того что упаковка мятая.отправители могли позаботиться о хорошей упаковки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2018

    I received the electric RC glider Volantex Ranger Pusher in its original box, and inside a black plastic bag. The model is well designed with a pleasant loock. But unfortunately the left front wing was damaged, the flap was deformed, and torn partly because of blows received during transport. Dear Bangood SAV, I think it would be advisable to ship the airplanes or gliders, protecting them with a second, stronger carton, and filling the interior void by foam, or polystyrene flakes.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    Can't wait to get this plane in the air. With all the electronics in these planes it is nice to not have to mess with servos and performing basic construction. This plane is also most ready to go out of the box with the exception of your receiver and battery. Box was damaged, but plane seems to be in good condition.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2020

    Very simple to fly. Good performance. Plenty of internal space. Good for FPV long range flying. I have equiped it with Matek F722 Wing, Predator 4 camera, Matek Air Speed Indicator, and Matek GPS.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Товар соответствует описанию. Коробка была пробита в нескольких местах и сильно помята, но содержимое практически не пострадало.Все в рабочем состоянии, небольшая вмятина на одной консоли. Двигатель, регулятор и сервоприводы работают нормально. Доставка 18 дней. Посылка отслеживалась.Рекомендую товар и продавца.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    Have had this plane for a while now, flies very nice and stable, also very resistant to crashes: Flown into multiple trees and bushes whilst practising, a few dents on the wings but the fuselage still looks brand new.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY998.58
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY3,395.39
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY806.75
    • TRY3,152.23
    • TRY1,780.15
    • TRY1,102.79
    • TRY1,840.94
    • TRY1,597.78
    • TRY1,059.37
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY481.97
    • TRY1,919.09
    • TRY2,978.55
    • TRY1,675.94
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY121.49