Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/09/2021

    Cenově výhodný velký a prostorný model, velká gumová kola o průměru 120 mm, umožní vzlet a přistání kdekoli, lze našlapat bateriemi pro velmi dlouhou dobu letu a vybavením FPV. Kvalitně provedený plastový trup s výborným přístupem. Doporučuji i začátečníkům pro dobrou viditelnost modelu díky velikosti a nezáludnost letu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    IN TWO WEEKS i HAVE AT HOME. In good condition. No damaged box, no damaged model. Super. Only manual there was from other model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    It's really a great plane! I modified it with a 3548 1100 kv engine, an 80 amp esc and a 10 * 7 airscrew tirblade master accessory. it gives him a phenomenal power too much too powerful because this plane glides in the sky like a glider. I did not use the original engine because my batteries in 5000 40c 4s gave too much power (60amp). I advise the original configuration with 3s batteries or for example of 4s 5000 20c maximum. Note that the accessory delivered with the aircraft is not suitable you must choose a 10 * 5 or 10 * 6 CW not CCW. Good: it flies super well slowly and quickly, its landing gear, ultra strong fuselage, powerful original power motor ... Bad: engine not suitable for my batteries, the build is not perfect, it must change the accessory by a CW. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIKtSmTkN4Q

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2017

    banggood вы лучшие!!! прислали мне этого красавчика со скидкой 20% по купону, ещё и EMS ом! самолёт крутой, качественный и походу уже с исправленными ошибками! ещё и колёса смотрите какие положили допоkybntkmyj! 5+++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2018

    arrivato in perfetto stato si presenta molto bene ma manca un tirante per i flap (unica pecca per il momento visto che devo ancora provarlo. Fusoliera da paura molto spazio per qualsiasi tipo di dispositivo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2016

    You must be taking the piss! Instead of this aircraft you sent me a plane that bears no resemblance to the one I ordered and must have been taken fron your damaged stock. Knowing full well it would cost more to send this back to China from the uk. What a bout the refund I've asked for on numerous occasions. Silence silence silence I hope my fellow modellers in th Uk read this. I'll be doing my best to spread the word!. Thanks Bang Good for the chance to leave some feedback..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    horn and push rots no came in the box. Box came smashed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    Stable design, nice look, good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    I'm pleased with this model. It flies well, although the CG as stated in the manual is wrong. After experimenting a little I set it at about 55mm, 10mm forward of where it's allegedly supposed to be. This improved matters quite a lot. The large balloon wheels make takeoff from uneven ground much easier and also make landings better. Note that it has a tendency, due to the high thrust line, to tip the nose down on takeoff. I found that you need to hold in a little elevator to keep the nose level, accelerate fairly slowly until it's rolling well, THEN give it full power for a takeoff. If you do that it's very smooth, if you just go for it you'll faceplant the thing! Once in the air it's really not bad at all. I've got mine currently configured with a 4s 5000mAh lipo shoved as far forward as possible in the fuselage, which still required some 200g of extra weight in the nose to get the CG correct, and that will allow more than 25 minutes of flying. You only need at most half throttle to cruise around with this configuration. I did replace the supplied ESC with a 60A Aerostar WiFi one as I like them due to them being very smooth indeed, but it flies fine on the one that it comes with. You could EASILY double or even triple the battery capacity for long flights, the fuselage is huge and has lots of space inside. And there are camera mounting points all over the place. On the whole I'm impressed, it's the usual standard of design I've come to expect from Volantex, and the only bad point is the normal problem of Banggood not packing this sort of thing as well as they could. That said it arrived undamaged so I can't complain!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Fast shipping, no damage, nice plane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,289.39
    • TRY1,755.60
    • TRY1,249.72
    • TRY1,091.01
    • TRY1,557.21
    • TRY1,785.35
    • TRY1,486.89
    • TRY3,253.39
    • TRY3,670.00
    • TRY892.63
    • TRY3,878.30
    • TRY1,140.61
    • TRY654.57
    • TRY1,378.67
    • TRY1,348.91
    • TRY2,688.00
    • TRY892.63
    • TRY267.72