Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (295) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(295)
    • 5 Yıldız(277)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • slyVIP3
    RO
    02/12/2020

    looks nice. shiped werry fast. just one problem the wing is bent from shipment hope to get it out. verry simple to asamble, but the stickers are hard to put on.( just use a lot of water).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    el envío llegó 5 días antes de la fecha estipulada.En perfectas condiciones.esta muy chulo,y muy bien acabado.todo viene super empaquetado y protegido.Con instrucciones de montaje en inglés,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Overall a good plane. Two servo arms were missing in the package. Fortunately I have spare. I use 1500mah battery which fits nicely. The plane is easy to fly, only simple trim needed. The motor is good size/power for the plane, I did not need to go more than 3/4 throttle. I give 4 star because of missing servo arm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    i bought the Kit version. Packet came in 7 days(EU warehouse to EU country). Box was in good shape. All ok. The only issue I see with the kit version is the lack of glue tube. It's a pity that they don't include foam glue as it is hard to find.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Envio rapidisimo. Volado tanto con 2200 3s como con 1300 3s, siendo mejor opción 1300 3s. Al final tuve que añadir incidencia de 4 grados a la derecha para lograr trepadas rectas. Vengo del Acromaster de Mpx y lo prefiero sobre este.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Super Preis! Tolle Verarbeitung und super zum Zusammenbauen. tolles Flugzeug mit coolem Flugbild, auch für größere Akkus geeignet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    just back from the flying field with this plane. flies really well, locked in goes where its pointed. 5-6 minutes on a 1400 3s. C of G could go back a bit, needs quite a bit of down when inverted with the stated C of G. did not bother with stickers as they were rolled up and very hard to get flat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Nice plane, went together well and has hinged control surfaces. Looks good but those decals can be tricky!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Tutto in perfetto stato, arrivato più tardi di quanto previsto nell'inserzione, materiali di media fattura, l'EPO sembra un po' fragile, si deve fare attenzione per evitare i colpi, kit completo di leveraggi, elica, cavi, spinner, carello anteriore e posteriore.mancano giusto il motore, ESC, ricevente, eventuale centralina.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Embalaje en caja cartón no muy grueso, parece reutilizado, llega el ala con una marca profunda y los vinilos con arrugas. el resto correcto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,941.95
    • TRY992.70
    • TRY1,288.80
    • TRY1,375.89
    • TRY2,029.04
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY1,924.54
    • TRY453.98
    • TRY644.36
    • TRY487.60
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY2,002.91
    • TRY1,053.67
    • TRY3,300.51
    • TRY831.77
    • TRY2,682.19
    • TRY3,823.03
    • TRY1,245.26