Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (203) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(203)
    • 5 Yıldız(197)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/04/2021

    First flight was in 18 mph gusty wind and the little guy handled it great! plenty of power and very responsive in beginner mode. I did make one simple modification before flight however, I moved the ailerons and rudder control arms from the center holes to the inner holes for more control surface movement and adjusted the push rod lengths to get everything centered...just needed a couple pairs of needle nose pliers. hard to believe they can pack all that gyro technology into such a small plane...if you can drive an rc car, you can fly this plane in beginner mode...it's super easy.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    FPV? Volantex Sport Cup 500 is an amazing plane which flies very well. With a little cut out for the Eachine TX06 and an adapter to supply the camera with electricity it will become a beautiful FPV fun flyer. The view quality, watching through the turning propeller, is better than expected. Because of the very stable trainer mode it is easy to fly. It flies nearly as good as before and you can easily get back to the original setup.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    This plane is so small, but flies so smooth ! Thanks to the gyroscope. The controller is average, I will use my Tango2 radio with module instead (V761 protocol compatible). Best easy 4-channel choice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    The best trainer aircraft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    It arrived soon and in order. It took me a while to learn it, and now it's my favorite model airplane. The propeller and remote control from the broken P51D can be used as spare parts here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Arrived soon and in order. I find useful packaging of this airplane model, practical for for storing and transport to the airfield.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    fabuloso avión

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Hi, Sport Cub arrived early and in order - ready as a Christmas gift, thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    this plane is awesome heaps better than the 761-3 only because of the aleron,s ,if you Dremel some of the plastic from the battery compartment you can fit a bigger battery 👍👌

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2020

    Excellent little plane. I've been flying rc models for years, but due to Coronavirus I needed something I could fly in my back garden. It's well under 250g so no registration or permission to fly (in the UK). It's the perfect thing to keep in the car for the odd flight when the opportunity comes up. The only down side for me was that Volantex use their own protocol for their radio control, so you can't bind it to a better transmitter than the one supplied. Saying that, the supplied transmitter is perfectly adequate for what it needs to be

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY2,912.95
    • TRY1,226.42
    • TRY2,620.25
    • TRY1,770.02
    • TRY1,811.83
    • TRY3,080.21
    • TRY1,379.75
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY1,409.71
    • TRY1,521.92
    • TRY1,053.59
    • TRY2,229.98
    • TRY207.68
    • TRY1,617.11
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY139.24