Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (233) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(233)
    • 5 Yıldız(224)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2021

    I was waiting for PNP version on EU warehouses, but give up. I order kit version (but after that, I discovered that the "rivals", have it in EU stock). :( It arrives on time as was planned, 5 week-days, but the rush is always responsable for damages and others trikies. At the end, it´s everything ok...for this time!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Maravilhoso produto chegou rápido e perfeito no Brasil estou muito feliz .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    ok produto entregue conforme anúncio, ótima qualidade do avião, ótimo vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    It’s a tank for sure. nose dive into the ground on my first flight, only broke a prop although it appeared worse. Definitely recommend this but if it is your first i would turn down dual rates.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    super samolot do nauki i akrobacji szybka dostawa z CZ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Montato non ancora riuscito a farlo volare ho avuto un piccolo problema con fissaggio carrello fusoliera e con una delle ruote del carrello fatto modifica. Ora attendo condizioni per farlo volare gran bel prodotto!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Il modello è fatto bene e vola magnificamente, la fusoliera in plastica va bene finchè non si fa un crash pesante, poi si butta via tutto. Le clip' delle ali sono saltate al primo atterraggio un po brusco, molto delicate, motore potente e possibilità di volo molto lento anche senza i flap.Con batteria indicata di 2200 Mha 3 celle serve aggiungere quasi 70grammi sul muso perche si abbia il CG corretto. Nel complesso in questa fascia di prezzo con questa dimensione di apertura alare non ci sono concorrenti. Qui breve video in volo https://youtu.be/xjsC-As2S4E

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    Purtroppo data la quarantena non posso farlo volare però l'ho montato e sembra essere davvero un ottimo prodotto, complimenti a Banggood per l'ottimo servizio e la spedizione rapida anche in periodo di emergenza. C'è solo un piccolo problema: il giravite che vi danno in dotazione nella versione PNP non è adatto alle viti dell'aereo, quindi procuratevi un kit di giraviti buoni per montarlo… del resto tutto bene :)

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    Great quality pieces, parts fit together very well hardish plastic fuse, Very good design and great stickers! was delivered in perfect condition too, pretty unusual for banggood! I highly recommend this plane and especially for the price Bargain!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    I ordered this plane from China shipped to US via Priority Mai and it arrived in 16 days. Unbox to maiden flight was 3 hours. My fights were great...it felt like I've been flying this plane for a long time. The Ascent is my 2nd plane and 2nd Volantex (Ranger G2 was first). The Ascent takes off in a distance of 10' on grass. Extremely stable flyer and landings were no bounce. This is a big plane and I Iike the plastic fuselage and 4" wheels. It comes with one 12x6 prop. I am using 2200 mah 25C batteries and flight time was 10-15 minutes until landing at storage voltage. The only thing I struggled with was the wheel bolts. Swapped out the inside non-plastic lock nut for 2 washers (I supplied) and that seems to work better. The trouble is the supplied thin wrench didn't fit in between the wheel and landing gear to tighten the nut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$140.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$234.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$34.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$208.99