Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (213) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(213)
    • 5 Yıldız(205)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    Montato non ancora riuscito a farlo volare ho avuto un piccolo problema con fissaggio carrello fusoliera e con una delle ruote del carrello fatto modifica. Ora attendo condizioni per farlo volare gran bel prodotto!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    I am very happy with my new RC plane, it arrived in excellent condition. very fast shipping service, great seller thank you very much

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Great RC Plane, is my second. delivery time really fast, only 14 days, I recommend this seller 100 %. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Moc děkuji za krásný RC model tento obchod vsem moc DOPORUCUJI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    박스 손상없이 빠르게 배송되었습니다. 조립하고 날려봐야겠지만 아주 마음에듭니다.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Ottimo modello+++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    What an amazing plane! Looks great, flies awesome and simply is a lot of fun. Most important thing, you don't have to fix anything - it flies perfectly out of the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    ok produto entregue conforme anúncio, ótima qualidade do avião, ótimo vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    It’s a tank for sure. nose dive into the ground on my first flight, only broke a prop although it appeared worse. Definitely recommend this but if it is your first i would turn down dual rates.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    This is a great airplane. Use some paint on mine ;) Looks good and fly great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,115.08
    • TRY866.31
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY1,089.34
    • TRY488.87
    • TRY1,029.30
    • TRY1,355.27
    • TRY2,015.79
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY2,942.23
    • TRY802.83
    • TRY762.34
    • TRY660.43
    • TRY1,029.30
    • TRY994.98
    • TRY960.67
    • TRY943.51
    • TRY145.74