Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(114)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2019

    Great boat for the price. Love my volantex boats. I threw a hobbywing seaking 90a in it and it now rips on 5s lipo with the stock motor. Faster than expected shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    We have received the ship in yellow instead of red and without the following elements: - Radio transmitter - Lithium Battery - Balance Charger - Power Adaptor Please how can we change all this? It is absolutely not normal to receive such an item without half of the material and already having the stickers going away. Please urgently tell us how to proceed.

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2017

    This boat is great, good looking and powerful. The only thing you need to be careful is to waterproof the esc and the receiver that you will use. ( Also you may want to put some weight at the front. ) In my case the little sea water that leaked into the hull found its way to the esc. upon inspecting the esc its not well waterproofed around the wires and that's how the water managed to kill it. I replaced the esc and covered all the electronics with rubber self-amalgamating tape no problems since. Another thing that you may want to take into consideration is that i had to pay about 30$ custom's fee something that has never happen before. Awesome boat highly recommended You can find my review here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2931816-Volantex-V792-4-ATOMIC-Brushless-PNP#post38011374

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Awesome boat I pulled all my stickers off I think it looks better now 😂😂😂😂

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    Fast nice looking boat. I recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2017

    Received sample today, thanks BG, fast EMS shipping.. Seems really good quality, can fit 5200mAh 3S inside battery compartment. Will test soon with my kids.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    After have been used 3 times, the Boat sudently stop. The motor and ECD smell burn and is kaput. I look at the EDC and it is only 20A and it should have been a 40A. I will try to make a clamp about thes problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    just wondering if a dog chewed it up before I got it first thing I've brought from this site and last

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    great item.. Great price of ARTR (almost ready to run).. without battery/charger and remote.. Just the boat speed was not too fun😅 And no flipping back when it turns upside

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Honest review. Excellent value priced boat for a Hobbyist. I own several hobby grade boats and this is worthy of being included in my fleet. Fast when left as is out of the box but I had to upgrade it just because that's what I do to all my boats. With a 90a esc a bigger motor and a better prop this thing is very fast and relatively stable. Likes; Out of the box Fast. Quality is good enough to receive upgrades. Upgrade-able. Relatively Stable. Affordable. Good looking. Dislikes; Decals are bubbly and could be better applied in areas.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$177.99
    • US$110.19
    • US$134.93
    • US$729.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$1,861.99
    • US$76.99