Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2021

    Where I live, the lakes have a couple of feet of ice on them now so the "how it sails" review is a ways off. That being said, I am impressed with the quality and value of this product. It was well packaged and undamaged. The kit was complete with nothing missing and even a few spare bits and pieces. Everything fit well together, no forcing or filing. The directions could have had larger and more detailed pictures but everything that you will need to know is there. The directions explained how to do all of the rope work but that wasn't necessary as it was already done (good for reference though). I am anxious to see how it sails!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    good boat! good finish!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    El velero llegó en el tiempo acordado por el vendedor. Llego en perfectas condiciones y no tuve que pagar nada de aduana.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    16 days delivery to Rotterdam. The product as described. Seller communication is good. Chears...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Very nice 65 centimetre yacht. Bargain price. received in good condition, no damages. Fast delivery to Australia, 33 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Beautiful small sailboat. Quality model for a pleasant recreational cruise :-) I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Всем доволен😃👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    tutto perfetto barba veramente bella e ora ancora di più 💪😀😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    produit conforme à la description et livraison très rapide 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    first time cod. I was sceptical that i can get this order. But here we are...thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY271.54
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY758.14
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY686.78
    • TRY1,382.57
    • TRY722.46
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY544.06
    • TRY1,034.68
    • TRY1,141.72
    • TRY2,131.89
    • TRY1,480.70
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY624.34