Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2021

    Just received this RC boat. Packaging looked Ok, Opened and inspected. Found black plastic motor mount base broken away from hull during shipment. Looks like not enough adhesive in contact with one side of base. Will repair with JB Weld glue, never to come apart again. Easy fix. Everything else is ok, fit and finish. Electronics work. Lots of room for foam flotation. Looking forward to putting boat into water after repairs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    It took awhile shipping from overseas but BG gave me extra points for the delay. They are very good at helping out. I ordered 2 boats and they both came in undamaged I'll update when I get a chance to try them out Super deal on some brushless boats

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    As described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Tudo blz!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    Best Beginner RC Boat period. This boat is fast and super stable out of the box. Very good boat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    I really like this boat, or that is liked this boat only got a chance to run it twice and I had no idea I should have filled the nose with foam it took a nasty flip and the canopy popped off and the boat sank☹️

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    4 stars because the transmitter gets no distance. 75 yards failsafe. Using my own transmitter and receiver. Boat is pretty fast. Receiver may be ok for some people, considering the price its a lot of fun. When it arrived it had a little chip off of the cover and box was badly damaged from shipping. Little touch up paint and its fine. Boat runs great. I would buy again :) Also shipping was really really fast, Thanks , Banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    En la primera prueba se aflojo el eje y acabo doblado , lo sustitui y volvio a funcionar , la segunda carrera fue bien y quede muy satisfecho , La tercera carrera no puedo hacerla porque el servo de timon ha dejado de funcionar ¿ CALIDAD jQuery111309956587034996074_1621742516223? INFIMA , me considero estafado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    boat came with everything as described. packaging was delivered in good condition. boat runs great and very easy to control. for beginners you must lube your drive shaft with marine grease before use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Not had a chance to take out but quality looks good. Not sure if the hardware was supposed to be metal as mine was plastic but still looks good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,915.93
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY1,616.84
    • TRY2,084.16
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY1,682.27
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY1,065.40
    • TRY476.58
    • TRY710.24
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY6,533.07
    • TRY1,551.42
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY1,345.79
    • TRY205.53