Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/07/2021

    I'm a bit sad and disappointed because this camera really looks great, it's packaged really nice as you can see in the pictures, the battery is according to specs, it feels solid and the thing starts to talk to me when I turn it on, and the installation is a breeze... However the app that I have to use to get it connected to my router or do anything with it isn't working at all, it just doesn't start, I do see the splash screen for a second and then it crashes every time, I did send the developers two reports from my phone to help them out getting it fixed but for the time being until the app starts working I can't use it. So I took the liberty to take it apart to see what's inside and made a couple pictures for you to see the chip numbers if you want to do some research on this camera. I'm hoping that they get it fixed with a software update as soon as possible otherwise it totally worthless to me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Easy installation, wide angle field of view (FOV), security camera very small almost hidden. I have bought three more! RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    1500 mAh or 2600mAh?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    nice gadget

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Muita boa, qualidade exelente, muito top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    fonctionne bien mais pas sur "SmartLife", il faut installer une application différence "Eye4". Dommage. Très bonne petite caméra avec une vision nocturne correcte. Trois résolution différente et plusieurs possibilités de configuration de l'image Pas de LED rouge pour la vision nocturne, super ! je mets 4 étoiles car il n'y pas moyen de la connecter à SmartLife !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Qualità costruttiva ed estetica ottima, eccellente qualità video in condizioni di luce, sono rimasto sorpreso perchè la telecamera ha un illuminatore infrarosso invisibile che permette di vedere al buio, c’ero proporzionato alla dimensione della camera ma pur sempre valido, non si nota con la classica luce rossa, fantastico. Durata della batteria circa 1 settimana, dipende quante volte viene visualizzata sull’applicazione. Consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Very nice small camera, excellent build quality. It shows a very good picture during the day, and at dusk. For total darkness it could be better. It deserves the money, I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    schon das zweite mal, dass ich meine Ware bei den Hausbewohnern erfragen musste, da es keine Hinweise gab, bei wem die Ware tatsächlich abgegeben worden ist

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    I'm not sure but I suspect that my package got stolen, however I again got a Banggood service and they didn't make it any problem to send me the package again... Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY952.14
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY1,120.77
    • TRY1,914.30
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY1,458.02
    • TRY366.91
    • TRY1,884.55
    • TRY981.90
    • TRY436.34
    • TRY991.82
    • TRY1,934.14
    • TRY2,876.46
    • TRY525.62
    • TRY436.34
    • TRY208.20