Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2021

    Received my order in 16 days in good condition. Packed inside a sturdy paper box without any brand names. I still haven't tested the product yet. My only worry, as always, is the compatibility between the App and my iPhone. Hopefully, it'll work as described.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Great little camera. Well packaged. English manual provided. Should be good to test drive its features later. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    veru good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Product has arrived. Initial inspection suggest a decent product. If it works as good as it looks, I'll be very happy. I was delighted with the totally quicker delivery than expected.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    It is one of the smallest surveillance cameras relative to its competitors. It is very small, and the performance and imaging are excellent. It only lacks a shooting angle that is a little wider, bu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Image quality is OK - software app needs work to make it more open. Its a pity you cantplug it in as a webcam on usb cable. There is an API/tools for windows only.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Great product! thank you. very easy to assemble and install. Comes with an iPhone app which can be downloaded from App store

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Material super discreto, vou iniciar os testes tecnicos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Bonjour , Encore une FOIS " BRAVO Banggood " Prioduit bien reçu !! Cordiales salutations

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Merci, beaucoup 😇

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.00
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY792.25
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY677.80
    • TRY123.16