Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2017

    taille parfaite et bien étanche

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Ürün çok güzel kullanışlı gümrükte sıkıntı oldu gelmemişti Banggood müşteri hizmetleri ile konuştum ürünü tekrar yolladılar 1 haftada elime ulaştı. Çok teşekkürler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2018

    The product looks attractive. IT fits perfectly. The Seller has set the right expectation. I am happy to have received the product in hand even though we have used regular posting services. Bang good is Damn Good. haha

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    very good product - second by the way after first was stolen ! Big surface to watch the screen of iPhone X, big but not too much compartment to take little stuff with, cable for earphones included. Simple but well packed, no issue. I recommend !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2017

    Looks very nice. However packet arrived totally soaked in water like it had been towed after the ship all the way to Denmark. The bag is still drying on day 2 still a little moisture where the phone sits.. Other then that looks like at A+ product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2018

    Works great, fits perfectly on my racing bike, would recommend. Thanks banggood! Delivery was good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2018

    Works great, fits perfectly on my racing bike, would recommend. Thanks banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2019

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2019

    Itens incríveis! Chegaram muito rápidos (22 dias corridos). Excelente produto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2019

    works well on my MTB - have access to touch screen on iPhone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY195.36
    • TRY985.61
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY68.40
    • TRY135.96
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY318.57
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY367.60
    • TRY203.85
    • TRY36.79
    • TRY246.34
    • TRY152.87
    • TRY161.37