Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (248) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(248)
    • 5 Yıldız(235)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2021

    these cvd's are very good quality and fit into the back end very nice I got 2 set's 1 set for spares absolutely awesome great price fantastic post fantastic service As always Banggood you rock cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Super quality, The item are lightly rusty but after a few runs through the mud they'll look like new 😂. The description is right like in the description. Shipping was fast and delivered before the planed date. Thank you to the seller and to Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    I have receive this product as ordered and paid for. Receive today is a nice comfortable time frame. no sign of damage. Willing to put parts in to RC car. Willing to edit this with an update when I put them in for fitting and performance. Thank you banggood. I am happy with this at this point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    these fit well, does not come with little pins or wheel nuts. seem tougher then stock ones. ty bangbood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Nice parts and fast shipping from cn to ny. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Great product fast delivery :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Alles ok Lange Lieferzeit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Not very Good not same as i ordered before its shorter soo dogbone pulls out every time when i would use it dont use it because doesnt fit the ballring its too thick plus it have a coat on it that makes it ever more thick ever when get away coat still too thick for ballring also its not smooth because of the coat DOESNT FIT 144001

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Hey I have received item but one of them is bent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$42.19
    • US$30.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.69
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$37.99