Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (314) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(314)
    • 5 Yıldız(271)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2021

    ...i am not satisfied by the quality control of this product...the grey material has separated from the backing plate.. exposing the internal foam...this item is going in the garbage...request Banggood resend a new set at a priority...a dissatisfied customer...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    The faceplate head strap ist ok, but my nose did not fit now. it is to tight around the nose. I have cut open the strap and removed some foam. Now it fit around the nose. Left and right is the strap good with less light looks through as the original DJI strap.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    buona spugna e cinghia di ricambio per dji fpv goggles. decisamente migliore il foam rispetto all'origine dji, mentre la cinghia sostanzialmente identica è però più morbida e dispone di un piccolo elastico per tenere la batteria legata alla testa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Lieferung schnell, Bezug über dem Schaumstoff war leider direkt schon an der Naht aufgerissen, problemlose Reklamationsabwicklung über den Kundenservice und bekomme das Geld zurück.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Adattatore di ricambio per occhiali Dji. Molto più comodi e pratici degli originali. compresa anche il cinturino di ricambio per la testa completo di porta batteria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Good fit but i made the mistake of buying grey. I suggest black is better. Grey seems to have some light leak thru the fabric.. But still fits like a glove.. Seriously the sponge that sits on the nose terrifying... You get what i mean when u have it or u see it somebody's else goggles Buy at least too. So you dont have funky smelling goggles 😅😅😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2020

    Fits well. blocks out more light than stock faceplate. Material for head strap isn’t as stretchy as stock strap so it’s a little more difficult to put on with glasses on. Strap holds battery pack very secure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Okay-ish quality but with the same price you can buy official dji non-slippery faceplate accesoriess. I must cut the foam near the nose because I cant breath normally with the default foam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    Produit conforme à la commande Pas encore testé car je n'ai pas reçu toute ma commande qui a été fractionné en plusieurs envois par Banggood, donc je n'ai pas encore le masque DJI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    Nagyon jó minőség. Kényelmes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$7.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.90
    • US$274.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$54.14