Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (300) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(300)
    • 5 Yıldız(259)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2021

    buona spugna e cinghia di ricambio per dji fpv goggles. decisamente migliore il foam rispetto all'origine dji, mentre la cinghia sostanzialmente identica è però più morbida e dispone di un piccolo elastico per tenere la batteria legata alla testa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Lieferung schnell, Bezug über dem Schaumstoff war leider direkt schon an der Naht aufgerissen, problemlose Reklamationsabwicklung über den Kundenservice und bekomme das Geld zurück.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Adattatore di ricambio per occhiali Dji. Molto più comodi e pratici degli originali. compresa anche il cinturino di ricambio per la testa completo di porta batteria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Good fit but i made the mistake of buying grey. I suggest black is better. Grey seems to have some light leak thru the fabric.. But still fits like a glove.. Seriously the sponge that sits on the nose terrifying... You get what i mean when u have it or u see it somebody's else goggles Buy at least too. So you dont have funky smelling goggles 😅😅😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2020

    Fits well. blocks out more light than stock faceplate. Material for head strap isn’t as stretchy as stock strap so it’s a little more difficult to put on with glasses on. Strap holds battery pack very secure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Okay-ish quality but with the same price you can buy official dji non-slippery faceplate accesoriess. I must cut the foam near the nose because I cant breath normally with the default foam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    The item as described and works very well. The only complaint is against the carrier in my location they do not respond to deliver the order as soon as possible. The order was bending on their store for one week

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Tia
    IT
    05/06/2021

    Buon prodotto, forse un po troppo spesso nella zona del naso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Comfortable faceplate (need to cut the fitting near nose, otherwize its hard to breathe. Much better than genuine, no light inside, nice to face. The strap is way better, with place for battery. I fully recommend this set - perfectly fits DJI gogles v2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    fast shipping. item look great and perfect. thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY226.25
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY121.79
    • TRY548.36
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY182.73
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY278.49
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY278.49
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY678.94
    • TRY600.59
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY95.67