Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (645) İnceleme
  • (124) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(645)
    • 5 Yıldız(612)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-23 17:48:51

    This is an awesome rc for the hobby begginers. It has all the spare parts and upgrades you may need right here on BangGood. Lightweight but durable, this is one fast and agile rc. Though it is a bit tall and narrow, which makes it flip over on turn when at full speed. I will upgrade for a bigger and wider wheels, wheels spacers, oil shocks and maybe a brushless motor. Waiting for 2 x 2200mAh LiPo which will plug in paralell making a total of 4400mAh. The runtime with the stock Li-Ion battery is between

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-12-04 19:41:06

    un RC de muy buena calidad, los plásticos son muy flexibles y resisten muy bien los golpes. ya tengo tiempo utilizándolo y no se ha roto ninguna pieza. muy buen producto al igual que todo lo de wltoys. 100% recomendado.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-10-02 12:55:01

    Hab weniger erwartet, für die paar euros, ist man ganz vorne dabei, innen wirkt es hochwertig, Differentiale sind alle aus Metall und bereits geschmiert . 👍Grundsätzlich Steckt das Auto so einiges weg. Aber ein Stoßdämpfer Update ist sehr empfehlenswert, die originalen lassen sich nicht mit oil befüllen, bzw sind komplett undicht. Mit besseren stoßdämpfer, ist das Fahrvergnügen deutlich höher und er gerät nicht so schnell außer Kontrolle. 😜

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-20 08:16:49

    you can turn down the power for kids with the knob that is throttle trim on most radios. completely awesome... it's more powerful than the other two in the picture. only downfall is you don't get the seals to make the shocks hold oil and it's literally only two rubber seals from working... kind of dumb to not just put them in... or even just throw seals in the box or something... but still very rock solid and stupid fast!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-01 23:50:19

    Leveret i Danmark på under 2 uger. Bilen er i en god kvalitet, den har dog et par svagheder, da skruerne er i en lidt dårlig kvalitet, og kardan akslen til baghjulene er af plastik, hvor skrues hoved er lidt for stort, så der kommer en bule på den inderste del af akslen, det betyder af affjedringen i bag ikke kan bevæge sig frit, da den kommer til at hænge i trækakslen. Og støddæmperne er uden olie, og de skal lige have lavet en tætning omkring stempelstangen, ellers løber olien ud indenfor

    Yorumlar
  • Zecazzr
    PT
    2020-10-10 15:44:37

    In these difficult times we manage to have fun. Thanks to the support team, especially Duke and Alfred, for their patience and help. Thank you BANGGOOD and the GLS delivery company for the speed of delivery, from payment to delivery in less than 48 hours. The Spanish warehouse was also very fast !!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 15:13:43

    I'm very happy with it!!...Fully proportional!!! I can tune the steering and throttle on the controller. My only concern is that the box is already damaged but the RC is very new and had no damage.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 09:01:33

    la caja del auto estaba rota, pero el auto estaba en perfectas condiciones. muy fuerte y veloz

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-08 20:14:40

    this car is so good for the price I put a 2s 5800mah 25c and it makes it so much faster right when you get this buy a better battery

    Yorumlar (6)
  • 2019-12-05 11:22:34

    Excelente, llego en 20 días naturales, a simple vista se ve excelente mi niño estara fascinado(yo también por supuesto :))

    Yorumlar (7)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY690.05
    • TRY740.54
    • TRY1,253.93
    • TRY782.62
    • TRY892.04
    • TRY841.54
    • TRY2,667.86
    • TRY462.81
    • TRY1,708.41
    • TRY901.46
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY496.47
    • TRY776.99
    • TRY699.81
    • TRY274.28
    • TRY344.98
    • TRY509.94
    • TRY748.96