Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (93) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(93)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-16 19:00:24

    Le doy dos estrellas por que es la primera vez que me llega una caja sin envolver, abierta, y con la pegatina de mi dirección directamente pegada en la caja. Aunque reconozco que no faltaba nada. El coche lleva pantalla en el mando, luces delante y detrás y alcanza unos 30km/hora. Lleva piñoneria metálica menos la corona grande del motor, todas ellas por rellenar de grasa. Es casi indestructible y me ha llegado a España, Valencia en menos de una semana. Es el segundo que compro y llevando las

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-22 16:06:16

    Delivery took nearly 7 weeks, but it arrived well packed, and everything is running. We'll. Its my second one already, I like the upgraded radio, my older one does not got the digital Screen.

    Yorumlar
  • gqhuan
    TR
    2019-12-13 16:47:49

    Ürün görsellerde göründüğü gibidir 1/12 boyutunda. Pil 1500mAh. Kumandasının üstten ekranlı olması ayrı hava katmış. Tırmanışı çok güzel. Alacak olanlara tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-15 14:26:08

    muito fixe mesmo estava com receio em comprar mas adorei este dar para andar todo lado top mesmo rápido

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 06:51:47

    Excellent car for the price. Fast, good looking, cool upgraded TX with display. Stock battery is a trash, but with 2700 mAh LiPo battery runs even better.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-17 21:07:28

    Very fun to drive, handles the bumps nice! There are many upgrades available for this model.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-10 10:35:46

    this is a nice buggy however the battery ignited the 3rd time i went to plug it in. yes the car was off per the directions.. im not sure if the car is toast since i have no battery for it now. it smells like the whole thing burned up. very sad for my son it was his first real RC car.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • yoozee
    HU
    2020-01-27 08:22:30

    Jó kis erős gép,bár a fém futómű alkatrészeket érdemes hozzá megrendeli a pontosabb futás érdekében.

    Yorumlar
  • Eddy
    BR
    2020-10-09 05:24:36

    Produto chegou perfeito !!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 10:05:18

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY785.68
    • TRY743.43
    • TRY498.41
    • TRY1,258.83
    • TRY118.20
    • TRY329.43
    • TRY895.52
    • TRY904.98
    • TRY780.02
    • TRY785.68
    • TRY1,754.37
    • TRY464.62
    • TRY582.90
    • TRY844.82
    • TRY836.37
    • TRY1,233.48
    • TRY1,436.26
    • TRY81.20