Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    me ha encantado la calidad, funcionamiento, precio, etc.. muy recomendable esta minibestia rc. gracias!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    So fast, this things does wheelies when it takes off. very agile and heaps and heaps of fun. Absolutely love playing with this RC, well worth the money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    todo llegó bien muy buen carrito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    jeahh geht echt ab und passt gut zur sammlung!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    buen servicio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    sorry guys I give a bad review about this earlier, the rc truck has no problems, I had a crap battery, very good little truck, and very fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2020

    Good product and fast delivery. Thank you🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    This arrived early in the day as I was having fun with my 124019 after fitting some feiyue fy08 wheels on it then tried the part no. 12059 wheels on it and they worked without issue as they all have a 12mm hex on them making the car really move. I lost control and crashed into myself and it going even faster than with it's normal wheels is going to leave a huge bruise but worth it after the results of the testing. Then I opened the package and got the batteries on charge and as soon as they were ready I was amazed how fast these things can go as seeing them on youtube it is harder to judge even if they have a GPS TRACKER on it. So I have ordered one of those and await it's arrival. But in the mean time it will join my 2 K989's A959 A959-B A979-B feiyue FY08 124018 124019 and a couple DRAG RACE CARS as one is on pre-order. I would like to see a WLTOYS DRAG RACE CAR and see what they come up with or with all my parts create one. WLTOYS and BANGGOOD have been great to use and I will do so for a long time to come as it is better to buy through BANGGOOD than pay what amazon and ebay are charging for them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Fantastic fun. The charger is slow as expected but gets the job done. The car is rapid - not quite the 70kph but faster than pretty much anything else for this price. Tires are good and don't balloon much and I've taken the car on wet grass and it has done just fine but I would avoid getting it into any actual water. The receiver is decent, the trim adjusters aren't the best. Range seems good and the batteries last slightly longer than the claimed run time. Motor doesn't get too warm but the ESC can shut off if used for too long. Just wait a few mins for it to cool down and you're good to go.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Too fast for it's own good. Tons if fun to drive but you will need to put lock tight on all screws or they will instantly fall out. I've lost all kids if screw. remote kinda sucks, and the esc and servo are wicked cheap. turning sucks. I. going to upgrade the electronics and re do a few things and own 2. great for price, but high quality though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY798.22
    • TRY2,298.70
    • TRY635.13
    • TRY1,133.00
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY763.89
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY918.40
    • TRY952.74
    • TRY1,270.34
    • TRY926.98
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY528.60
    • TRY686.63
    • TRY1,236.01