Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (268) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(268)
    • 5 Yıldız(245)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    tudo ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    made the steering even better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    just as described. fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2020

    This is part N°4 of my WLtoys A949 A959B A969 A979B upgrade paths. Part 1: the basics. Find it on vesuviusrc.it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    came in 33 days from China to florida .. packages intact parts actually fit the steering rod a little more snug than original metal kit 100%satisfactory

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    Ersatz/Upgrade für einen Wltoys A979B. Wurde nach einem Crash ersetzt. Passt Perfekt auch auf die vorhandene Befestigung. Schraubensicherung (Mittelfest) nicht vergessen ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    Good quality of making. But the shoulder is slightly longer than stock part. You can see in the picture how to start position of the servo, left rim will be shifted to the side. Unfortunately I could not regulate it completely with adjustable rods.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2019

    Mais um item que faltava para transformar meu carro, peça chegou conforme o anúncio...mas o número de rastreio não está atualizado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2018

    buon prodotto lo consiglio vivamente per chi sta facendo un upgrade delle W El Toys a9x 9b nel mio caso a979b serve per dare migliore stabilità allo sterzo è più precisione nell'inserimento delle curve

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    Love it fits great on my A959 upgrade!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY291.88
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY343.41
    • TRY214.60
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY274.71
    • TRY472.22
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY755.60
    • TRY154.49
    • TRY154.49