Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(128)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2018

    The quality is good but the range is not that much about 10 feet.. Only 1 light at back.. Battery charges in about 2 minute which i think is timer based. You have to charge it 2 to 3 times for full charge.. Runs for 10 minute after full charge. I got 35mhz one so if you want to race you need different mhz ones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2017

    Rapido y furioso mini. En una superficie lisa sin uniones o surcos se logran los mejores resultados de manejo. Increible coeficiente de tiempo carga/trabajo 2/8. Es una buena adquisicion para coleccionistas de RC. Como sugerencia a Banggood; me gustaria tener la opcion de seleccionar la frecuencia de la transmision y que no fuera aleatoria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2018

    Super great packaging. Super small model. And that's it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    El juguete está genial, sólo que no me gusta las luces LED que tiene y siento que por eso se le baja rápido la batería pero de ahí en fuera todo está bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    Thanks for your care. "Contact Us" helped the problem of mine. Although it was some little bit to come it came to me without omissions . I feel good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    The toy came packed up well and in good condition. It's not tested yet but should work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2017

    Working as expected, 5m range. Done 2 small fix at controller: 1. removed that release button, because it's really hard to release car 2. insulated antenna, because I always touched it during racing which caused signal lost

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    ottimo da collezione...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2017

    Es un RC muy nervioso pero con paciencia se logra manejar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2018

    Colis envoyé dans les temps ce petit bolide est vraiment génial. Merci beaucoup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY831.74
    • TRY691.54
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY166.83
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY756.97
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY1,037.36
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY476.58
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY1,271.02
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY1,869.20