Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(199)
    • 5 Yıldız(188)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-23 00:11:57

    as described low price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Main body

    2015-03-14 06:10:10

    Don't be caught without an extra one of these . Its a long time waiting for one of these . If you fly every day your odds are you will need extras.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Replacement for replacement

    2017-05-14 17:52:23

    Using the aluminum upgrade which turns out to be a big problem in that even a small error and the blades just touches the ground, the rotor head linkages (all plastic) will immediately bend. Don't know if this will fixed it but will try before scrapping my beloved V913

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    V913 MAIN SHAFT HEAD

    2016-07-05 15:01:00

    I ordered this to try on my mjx f45 because it looks and is a lot sturdier. It does fit however the arms are a little further back. I was tired of breaking the part that is for this model.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good OEM replacement part

    2014-09-12 17:47:18

    Cant beet the price to have extra of these. It just seemed that this could be a high wear item. I fly a lot and don't want down time, especially when flying conditions are good. Nice to have free shipping too! Thanks Bang Good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Even more cheaper when you order 3 or more.

    2017-10-18 04:36:30

    I ordered 3 pcs as spare parts and they are the cheapest in the market and the quality as expected.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    eli v913

    2014-10-25 12:54:51

    ottimo prodotto, utilissimo come pezzo di ricambio. come sempre Banggood è il numero uno grazie ragazzi

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-05 16:55:21

    Identical replacement no problems installing! :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Delivery is too late It took a month and a half !!

    2019-01-17 07:17:36

    Delivery is too late It took a month and a half !!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ok

    2018-11-08 12:57:56

    ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap