Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/05/2019

    Tento motor je vhodný jako ocasní pro vrtulník Buzzard a je o polovinu levnější jak originál Amewi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2016

    The tail motor arrived in good package without any damage,I,changed the tail motor it works good so,thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2017

    V913 motors arrived in 8 days and in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    works great

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Läuft -nur nicht für meinen Helikopter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NicVIP5
    CA
    13/09/2017

    This motor will perform best on a V912 brushless tail, or a brushed V913 tail. Will not give very long service on a brushless V913. Might have to adjust pinion position for V912 tail. Hold the shaft end with a small vise-grip locking plier and pry the pinion down to desired position with a flat tip screwdriver, in a twist motion. If carefully executed, you will not bend the motor output shaft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2016

    Item received intact and described. Banggood is THE place to get model aircraft parts and more. I always find a full selection of parts and accessory kits for all of my WL V model helis, V913 (I have two), V912, and V911. Almost always in stock and available, provided there is no immediate need as shipping from China takes a while. Some items are available in their US warehouse and with a much faster shipping time. Priced to please, unbeatable deals!!! Customer service and support are generally very good via online access, chat, messaging (e-mail) and with package tracking available to calm your fears of shopping overseas!! Thanks Banggood!! A pleasure doing business with you. And remember to always HAVE FUN ~~(O)~~ FLY A LOT!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2017

    V913 tail motor is not the same as the tail motor of V912. My V913 helicopter had a spinning problem with V912 tail motor and I replaced it with V913 tail motor, then the problem resolved.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2014

    As described (see also my picture), fast shipping, well packed, unbeatable price, excellent service. Thank you Banggood !! It's exactly the same motor than V262 (the gear is a little lower on the motor for V262)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2019

    Great little motors reasonable longevity for the price! I get 20- 30 flights easy out of one motor I have 7 Helis' that use these motors I like them quite well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY61.59
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY738.28
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY93.37