Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (531) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(531)
    • 5 Yıldız(477)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/07/2017

    Gostei muito do V950, muito bonito, acabamento bonito e bem feito, excelente e ainda te da a opção 3G / 6G, parabéns fiquei muito satisfeito com a compra.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    I'm new to rc heli's also but can assure you that this coppter is the one to start on. Smooth controls with long flight time of 12 mins. 6g mode is easy and 3g is awesome. Good product. Shipped to KS from Singapore in 7 days

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    As always i received a great product as it was described. I am very confident when i buy from Bang good and happy when i receive my package. The only problem is the shipping company DHL that gave me some trouble as it has again in the past and i forgot to mention it in the beginning of my order to avoid DHL if possible and is the worse in my country plus in what they describe in the local forums and reviews for them. I will write more when i test the V950 !!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    heli muito bom excelente acabamento,motor muito forte ,muito macio no vou,entrega muito rapida.fiz o pagamento dia 4 entrou no Brasil dia 16.dia 23 já estava na minhas mãos. Recomendo a banggud podem comprar sem medo. comprem esse heli é muito muito bom mesmo estou muito feliz com essa compra na banggud a entrega é muito rápida apesar de ser longe chega rápido.nota 10na entrega.nota10 no heli

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    llegó a Colombia en 18 días, el empaque está en buenas condiciones, llegó todo el contenido que decía en la descripción, el control dice que tiene puerto de simulador pero en realidad no lo trae instalado, ya que al inspeccionar la entrada del puerto, se observa que está completamente sellada, así que no se podría usar en el PC, el helicóptero es muy bonito, grande, tiene muy buena potencia y es muy estable en vuelo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RX77
    HU
    17/05/2021

    Until 4 working days has arrived. It's great! But the package demaged , the helikopter demaged to (See last two photos). I was lucky because it's useable, hopefully.The akkumulator is charging .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    muito bom envio rápido chegou antes do prazo, bem embalado funcionando em perfeito estado. BR

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Boa noite, quero aqui deixar meus agradecimentos a Banggod recebi muito rápido não esperava tanto a a agilidade, a encomenda chegou perfeita tudo como como anuncio, obrigado .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    very nice product! package had no damages

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Excelente helicóptero. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY15,642.01
    • TRY2,244.89
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY5,328.14
    • TRY3,606.16
    • TRY2,437.73
    • TRY7,077.17
    • TRY2,515.36
    • TRY2,948.02
    • TRY1,108.83
    • TRY4,688.03
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY4,579.84
    • TRY5,057.67
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY4,507.72
    • TRY2,704.60
    • TRY81.05