Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    amazing 👌😁 working with my ws250 I like quality ⚠️caution ws250 welder doesn't tig weld aluminum ❌🤯😫 and I think 🤔 it's because this ws250 have only AC no DC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Received the product after 10 days with complete accessories. Porcelain mouths look used, dirty and has scratches. Poor packaging as usual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    recieved is my package. all complete nice bag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Bom produto, falta testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2020

    Наконец дождался!! Сам шланг не плохого качества, голова гибкая но кнопка подклинивает, прийдётся в ручную пошлифовать чтобы не клинила. В остальном всё как на фото и в описании. Рекомендую!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    Excellent product. High quality very easy to install and very friend in the day by day activities related to the TIG welding. I am really very satisfied. It was shipped very fast and the delivery lead time was great! Thank you again Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    Good product, do its job. It is copy of "Binzel" tig torch, but 2 times cheaper. Thank you!!! Picture: my tig torch with gas lens ordered on bangood too, good combination.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    Ціна-якість нормальна, а от комплектація розчарувала. Прислали два однакових сопла та два однакових тримача електрода, хоча на фото різні. Написав в підтримку. Відповіли, що подумають і на цьому все.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,730.47
    • TRY2,230.01
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY2,105.12
    • TRY651.10
    • TRY181.98
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY336.92
    • TRY95.09
    • TRY489.55
    • TRY110.17
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY53.43