Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (245) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(245)
    • 5 Yıldız(237)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2020

    Nice grippy soft tyres. Bought it for RTR C24-1 that has harder compound RTR tyres. Photo shows the differance, this tyre is on left side, RTR tyre on the right. They might need glue if combined with more powerful motor or heavier car as they will dismount on pressure with fingers, unlike harder RTR ones. For this application no need for glue.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    great crawler tyres were abit hard but can get cheap soft tyres and I made a custom tray to fit mine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    these tires are great upgrade for WpL trucks. I put them on some 3d printed wheels and they turned out great. nice and soft, feel as good as the kit tires.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Good rubber. Soft and grippy. Fits wpl rims no problem (rim seating diameter about 30mm, rim edge diameter about 36mm). Not slipping on the rim. Very silent on hardwood floor. If your rims have no vent hole, you may need to drill one. Now I regret of buying just one set, should have bough two.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    good tires nice and soft and good for about anything me and my friends went crawling with then they felt pretty nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    these tires are very soft , same tread pattern as stock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Nice soft rubber as per other reviews, awesome quality for a top price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    soft tires, requires glue for sure. I like these

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Very soft compared to normal WPL tyres.. I do recommend these

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    impecável

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY673.18
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY448.75
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY429.24
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY321.90
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY1,941.77
    • TRY634.15