Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2021

    Muito bom.... Funciona perfeitamente e têm muito bom aspecto...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Good smäller thanks I thought lets try how fast the car will be

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    es perfecta y muy bonita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Bought two. One I've modified and the other is stock. They arrived needing lubrication before use, but otherwise were great. However, the pin that secures the drive shaft to the hex block assembly in the gear change mechanism is weak and sheared on both. I 'Farmer Rigged' new pins from pieces of stainless safety pins and it seemed to sort the issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    The appearance is good, no grease in the gears and some screws on the large cover are loose. I have some doubts about the 1st gear clutch system and its longevity: most of the time, the dog pinion does not engage in its opposite and just push it. The two gears turning at the same speed, they have difficulty engaging with each other. Is this normal ???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    good solid unit. it was a bit high on the price. bought this the use with my wpl builds. it does not fit directly into the c24! you have to modify the chassis to make this work. just a heads up on that. make sure you grease and lock tight. mine came with no grease.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    the servo arrived in operable. the transmission housing is nice but they’re giving me issues about getting a new servo. overall the product is nice. but would be better with good customer srvc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    It is quite loud but it has plenty of torque. If you do not care about the noises it is a really good Upgrade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Good quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Works fine so far but I'm having a few problems wit low gear settings

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY96.46
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY39.00
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY430.23
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY244.40