Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    I love how it looks, looks just as pictured. It has proportional throttle but it doesn't have proportional steering, However for the price I love all the detail and the quality of the item no one should complain at this price point. I'll be buying another one off this buyer in the future as the shipping was very reliable and fast. If you've been debating getting one I highly recommend buying one asap. You wont be disappointed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    el camión lo pedí en azul y me llegó el verde militar , la dirección no es graduable o giras al maximo o recto. bueno supongo que por su precio no puedes pedir más, lo probé en casa y parece que tiene bastante fuerza en relación al peso del camión. el envío super rápido eso sí, en dos semanas me llegó

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Egyben megjött, jól működik, de én átalakítottam nekem igy jobban tetszik. Képeket mellékelem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    hand held remote has a broken wire that protrudes into the battery area. Wire is not connected preventing any steering. There is forward and reverse. No left or right

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Pěkné zpracování, slušná průchodnost terénem i dobrý dojezd. Velice dobrý model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Good Toy for my Boy, Servo is fine for kids. Servo pull rod interferes with the leaf spring suspension on the WPL B24. Outer box was slightly damaged but not important, I popped the dented corner out and the truck is fully intact 👍It arrived very quickly, excellent shipping. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    fun truck. fun to drive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Super, doručené za dva pracovné dni z CZ skladu , balík prišiel kuriérom nepoškodený , ešte raz Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Fin lille bil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    he doesnt work print plate has doesnt work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY460.06
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY450.85
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY572.07
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY804.81
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY898.30
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY2,511.61