Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2021

    Alhamdulillah,MainBoard C24 Slmat Sampai Kepada i,Sngat2 Terbaik Performance C24 Saya Slepas Install MainBoard Baharu..Bleh Repeat Lagi Lpas Nie InsyaAllah

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    hello from Malaysia,sabah thanks ya it work already my rc drift 😅 setelah sekian lama ku tunggu selama 1 bukan at last for juga thank so much😘 maby next time I will repeat again ya👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    received in good condition. spare ESC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    tq seller ,but i not try it again, hope it work very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    replacement of the faulty. new one works good. must upgrade for more power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Workfits good with rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Received in good condition. Quality is satisfactory.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    very good value for the money. To be used with proportionnal transmiter sold on the WPL official store. Very good to make your own WPL /JJRC ... or other RC cheap models.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    really good this the proportional one. Works with transmiter you find in b24 ZH : the original proportional transmiter ( with trimer) 100% compatible with but chepaer on official WPL store

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    it works great with the original transmitters. I wish at least the male plugs were included. It comes without any accessories.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY781.06
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY51.42