Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Qherbs
    US
    2020-09-15 16:15:48

    I received everything except one screw for the axil Mount. id buy it again just with a box of screws

    Yorumlar (1)
  • okokok
    IL
    2020-10-15 07:18:36

    Note! there are no remote and receiver in this kit!! No batteries either..other than that-the box came trashed, but all the parts are intact..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 03:39:01

    another goodbye from banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
  • lespfc
    BR
    2020-09-03 16:29:39

    chegou... foi rápido... a embalagem chegou bem danificada, tudo certo com o wpl...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-16 10:30:17

    excelente juguete ahora a armarlo pero realice la compra del control y no me lo envian me devuelven el dinero q puedo hacer?

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-22 09:51:39

    My third purchase of an RC car from Banggood. Received it in very good condition box was undamaged (some people have complained about the box being trashed). I am currently waiting on some extra parts that I ordered to build this one. If it is the same as my last car I bought it should go together very easily. Mainly waiting on batteries and the eletronics to arrive. All the parts are good quality and I found very little flashing which needs to be removed from them. I most definately would recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-23 08:12:09

    Wow, there are a lot of better Materials as the old C24 had. The building is very simple an fast. One Day and you can drive the Car. I build one out of the box an another with upgrades. Booth are Funny Cars and make me happy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-10 22:54:55

    A great buy! I bought it on impulse and thought I was getting an RTR.... No matter, I received everything for a fun and easy build. A couple of hours and I'm ..... ready to buy the radio.

    Yorumlar
  • Moosie
    NL
    2020-10-10 11:26:35

    Received the kit today with a small dent under the box. Luckily no damage whatsoever on the parts. I love the nice detailed and moulded parts ! Cant wait to build it as I have to wait for the ESC en RX. Thank you BG.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-22 17:29:44

    good condition of arrival fast delievery only 5 dsys well happy with the car judt waiting for my metal parts

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY118.20
    • TRY422.37
    • TRY54.83
    • TRY844.82
    • TRY96.24
    • TRY511.93
    • TRY515.31
    • TRY464.62
    • TRY980.01
    • TRY836.37