Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (446) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(446)
    • 5 Yıldız(407)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    This has been a fun build. Been on it all day and now its midnight. One shock shaft had threads in shock body shaft part. One pic shows the shock stamp. Hey it rocks. Buy one!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    This is a nice kit. It looks really scale. It's a very capable crawler. Fairly easy to build. instructions could be better but if you've built any rc before this should be easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Buena relación calidad/precio. El manual es algo confuso y justito en las explicaciones, pero su montaje no es dificil; aunque para un niño necesita el apoyo de un adulto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Chegou! Tudo como nas imagens, caixa meio amassada porém não afetou em nada (aparentemente) no produto. Chegou rápido ao Brasil, porém os correios ficaram enrolando. recomendo! Pneus macios, engrenagem do diferencial aparenta ser metal ou algo do tipo, parafusos os!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Item came in 3 days and was in a nice non damaged box. everything checked out. I love how you can upgrade everything about this truck. Good purchase for the price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Пришло буквально за несколько дней. Со склада в России. Брал по скидке за 1790. Ещё не собирал, но комплект полный. Выглядит всё отлично.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Very satisfied with delivery time and we'll built materials,will be doing a build video on my YouTube page ( Island RC-Duke ) Awesome Wpl kit,will be ordering more kits from Banggood.com.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    This is a nice little kit for the the price. Remember you will need your own battery, esc, receiver and remote with this kit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    really cool truck for the price!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    This is going to be my first build. I'm up for the challenge and received in great condition. I would recommend this truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY710.97
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY1,120.16
    • TRY1,675.94
    • TRY3,499.60
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY633.85
    • TRY898.54
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY104.12