Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2022

    i didnt get 24-1km kit, i got 24-1 plastic kit with some rbr parts. no metal axle case, no 370 dual speed gearbox ... this is false advertising. not nice

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    Der Versandbeutel war offen, der Karton ist total zerstört und es fehlen ein paar Teile. An wenn kann ich mich wenden um Ersatz zu bekommen?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    hello, I've just received mine, but it's missing some parts the bag containing the axles is missing, I've just sent a request to receive them.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    NO metal drivetrain. Just geras iin driveshafts. outercasings is plastic.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    I've just received it today. looks great as expected. cheeper than buying metal upgrades parts separately 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    I love the concept of putting it together by yourself... so far came with everything although instructions are a little hard to follow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    Box in a nad shape, content not damaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    dies ist ein Wpl C24-1 Kit aber kein KM, es fehlen die Metallgehäuse der Achsen, die Radgewichte und das 2gang Getriebe. Dank dem Banggood Service konnten wir eine Lösung finden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    The bewel gears are useless. and incompatible with eachother. Not to mention that they dont fit inside the plastic axle housing. The original axles and bewels are not in the kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$176.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$160.99