Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/12/2020

    Dostawa do Polski z Czech - 7 dni. W Polsce dostarczył kurier DHL. Bardzo ładny model RC. Metalowe zębatki. Pełne sterowanie proporcjonalne. Serwo skrętu kół o małej płynności ruchu. Akumulator to zabawka o realnej pojemności 386 mAh. A mieście się swobodnie bez przeróbek pakiet 2x18650 o kilkukrotnie większej pojemności! Przednie światła z żółtawym odcieniem (do wymiany!). Możliwość różnej konfiguracji nadwozia. Niestaranny montaż modelu. @@ Delivery to Poland from the Czech Republic - 7 days. In Poland, it was delivered by DHL courier. A very nice RC model. Metal gears. Full proportional control. Steering servo with low smoothness of movement. The battery is a toy with a real capacity of 386 mAh. And you can go without any modifications a 2x18650 package with several times greater capacity! Front lights with a yellowish tinge (to be replaced!). Possibility of various body configurations. Inaccurate assembly of the model.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Chegou tudo em perfeitas condições!! E chegou rápido,chegou primeiro do que outras encomendas que fiz antes desta!!! Estou super satisfeito!!! Recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    ได้รับสินค้าแล้ว สภาพกล่องดี ไม่บุบ ตัวรถสภาพดี ไม่มีปัญหา ข้อเสียคือ ใช้ระยะเวลาจัดส่งนานมาก ถ้าแก้ไขตรงนี้ได้จะดีมากครับ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Arrived in time. Original servo is poor but the rest car looks great and they was better to drive than I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    very impressive for a rtr at this price great for kids and nice platform for a kickass crawler. need a few upgrades to be a contender. the tyres are super hard and not nice but it's working flawlessly out of the box and my misses loves here new toy and I'm looking forward to upgrades. as I have a c44 with lots of mods. wpl are awesome with some upgrades. I would recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Just got it and took it for a test, everything works great!. it even seems like the turning radius is better then previous models. Thx Wpl and thx Bangood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MonVIP3
    AE
    16/06/2021

    Awesome fully proportional control car! Need to replace its tires with softer ones though ..and the rest are very good and value for your money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    bonjour très content de mon achat livraison rapide très bon petit crawler et possible de l optimiser avec des pièces Alu je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Amazing vehicle! The level of detail is impressive, shipping was fast, and the car is capable and amazing. A great job by WPL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    nice vehicle I would love to see a 4 runner third gen in this scale I would pay right away

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY772.80
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY1,215.68
    • TRY243.94
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY2,282.09
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY3,499.60
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY772.01
    • TRY920.43
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY573.06