Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (362) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(362)
    • 5 Yıldız(333)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2021

    For the money this is one of the best kits out there. Battery space is limited so you will need to either go small or come up with a solution like a tool box on the tray or inside the cabin. The instructions are nice and clear and you get plenty of spare screws, way more than in kits 7 times the price. The motor when coupled with a decent 25A esc is very smooth and controllable, and the two speed gearbox engages well. I would recommend this to anyone whether they are new to the hobby or have been doing it for years. Delivery was around 5 days from the local Australian warehouse.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Kit has some problems with the axles not running smoothly if you blindly going to assemble it. but if you take your time and check everything it's a pretty decent kit. the manual could have been better but if you have experience building rc stuff you won't have much trouble with it. Also my kit didn't come with a way to mount the steering servo to the servo mount plate so I had to improvise there.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Der Aufbau des Fzg. ging relativ leicht. Ausgenommen sind die Reifengewichte und die Achsen. Reifengewichte: Unglaublich fummelig die Spannklammern in die Gewichte zu bekommen. Achsen: Die Passungen zwischen Ritzel und Zahnrad erfordern Distanzscheiben. Das wird wohl duch "Diffentialdichtungen" gemacht. Schade ist nur, dass genau diese nicht dabei liegen. Daher musste ich aus Papier selber welche herstellen. Die Altersangabe von +8 Jahren ist zu optimistisch. Durchweg tolles Modell, aber eben Abzug in der Benotung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Super value for money kit. loads of trick metal parts as standard, which if bought seperate would add up to more. Everything was present in the kit. And everything went together as it should. Kit finished off with the great sounding RES-V3 electronics. Chech out my YouTube channel for a complete build video! 👍 https://youtu.be/yZh1EjEUmAY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    I’m very pleased with this kit. I add some different things like schok absorbers, lights and wood rear box. very good quality material and clear instructions. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    My WPL C44KM arrived in 4 days after ordering. The box and the contents inside were in good shape. It took me about 4 days to build and get it running. I'm using a DumboRC X6 transmitter, X6DC receiver, and an XYS-BL20A 20 amp brushed esc without brake.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Solo me faltaba este modelo para completar la serie C de WPL, kit bastante detallado piezas de buen material y posibilidades infinitas de personalizacion, al ser un kit viene sin rx/tx, sin bateria y sin esc. Una vez completado tienes la diversión asegurada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    GREAT KIT super fun 100% recommend. although you do need to provide a screw and bolt for the steering because it does not come with the right one you can find some at a hobby shop or hardware store.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    I am honestly lost for words, by far the best kit on the market for the price and quality if you are good with your hands and making minor modifications, I am so blown away by its capability.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Love it a lot. Not the easiest to build for a beginner but is fun and good practice. Combined with wpl v3, will result in a cheap and fantastic mini crawler. Add some custom color and wheels and it roxx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY882.71
    • TRY1,150.53
    • TRY1,051.33
    • TRY565.29
    • TRY470.57
    • TRY881.82
    • TRY396.67
    • TRY1,644.80
    • TRY604.97
    • TRY585.13
    • TRY446.26
    • TRY1,059.96
    • TRY2,291.23
    • TRY2,013.50
    • TRY5,108.28
    • TRY5,177.71
    • TRY1,049.75
    • TRY843.03