Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    Very very impressed with this product. Attention to detail is superb. Even the stickers are actual decals, side mirrors are real mirror glass. Fantastic product 11out 10 for this one..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    I don't believe it was the supplier's fault but when I received my D12 the front suspension top arm was broken. and the box was badly crushed on one side. the last one I ordered has a problem with the electronics looks like it can be a decent product but I have not had any luck yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    awesome truck for the money.love the look of this one . so much that I have two of them and you can upgrade them to your hearts content, so get out there and get one , you will not be disappointed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Es delo mejor este wpl d12 mucho mejor de lo que esperaba sobre todo que es escala 1:10, muy realista los accesorios son muy buenos le quedan muy bien la caja llego algo maltratada pero cumplió su función protejer el auto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    31/12/2021

    Everything arrived intact and on time. looks great, can't wait to get the body kit fitted and to try it!! Check out my YouTube review below! 👍 https://youtu.be/rS6Mw41O8m0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    had to wait for restock, but was well worth the wait. can't wait to fully custom this into a crazy drift build. all metal chassis, motor repositioning with 3D printed parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Absolutely amazing great rc like that you can now get it with the body kit and the price is unbeatable definitely recommend unboxing on my YouTube channelhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2NQoEC_DsZ6TrS9rwMgTPA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Great truck, lots of fun. I most definitely will be buying another one. I also like all the after market items for this truck. I also have some other upgrades in mind for later. Highly recommend to any interested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    Arrived very quickly. Looks great can't wait to fit the body kit! Thank you Banggood!! https://youtu.be/rS6Mw41O8m0

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    bardzo przyjemny samochodzik to już mój drugi zakup teraz wersja ze spoilerami polecam bardzo szybka przesyłka.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$520.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$479.99