Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2021

    No 4wd  (-_-#) little truck good quality good feeling soft coil spring shock   but locking front tire at full bottom

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Arrived in 16 days. Cool little 16 scale replica of the Suzuki Carry/ Subaru Brat. In the box you get the car, a remote and a charger. The remote is the standard tiny remotes that's fully proportional. Take 2 AA batteries(Not included). The battery, 500mah, was already in the car but not connected. Some part you have to attached like the mirrors and window wipers. Realistic feel to the car with suspension and movement. 2 speeds controlled with the remote. Very quick in second speed. Playtime is reasonable for the battery size. A must have in your RC collection.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2022

    Very nice little Truck. ESC is not very noisy better than the bigger scale version of this truck. Overall for me this smaller scale is better done than the big one and is more fun to play with. Very good value für ~32 Euro shipped.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Cute RC Truck, Throttle Control is Awesome and it can drive really at slow speeds! I think the 2-in-1 ESC is really powerful for the size of the model, also the ESC is surpisingly silent. Overall very good deal at this price point with its scale look.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2022

    Item arrived on time from CN warehouse. The cardboard box was " bitten up" but the product inside not damaged. The car is amazing. After I installed the Mirrors, Door Handles , batterie , stickers , the truck looks amazing. The transmitter and receiver bind very easy and works great ! Recommend. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Finally arrived and box was a lil damaged but it all looks ok and it all seems to work!!This lil truck is a must by and definitely highly recommended!!Especially for the low sale price when available!!!Fun fast lil RC Truck with 2 speed and phenomenally sharp steering!!!All kinds of options or platforms and customization is endless for this truck!!!!!Happy with purchase and thank you Banggood!!!💯👍😎

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • Tom
    DE
    27/08/2022

    Erstmal vielen Dank an Bangood! Lieferung dauerte diesmal etwas..... Da ich von diesen WPL-ern nicht genug bekommen kann, war klar, dass ich mir auch den Mini D12 in 1/16 zulegen musste! Auch hier sehe ich ein unheimlich starkes Potenzial an Umbaumöglichkeiten. Aber schon out of the Box ist er einfach fantastisch! Proportionen suchen ihres gleichen! Uneingeschränkte Kaufempfehlung meinerseits!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Fun little truck. I have the 1/10 scale and had to get this 1/16 scale to complete my kei truck collection. Definitely recommend this to anyone getting into the whole rc scene!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP4
    DE
    10/09/2022

    Erstmal vielen Dank an Bangood! Sehr schnelle Lieferung! Der D12 Mini ist Stock schon ein Spaßmobil - der ESC ist fantastisch feinfühlig! Man hat unheimlich viel Optionen zum Umbau. Ich habe ihn zum Drifter umgebaut. 34mm 1:18er (von diecast Stand-Modellen) Räder passen perfekt!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2022

    Not really 1/16 but a great little truck that I’m looking forward to modifying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$162.26
    • US$85.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$15.99