Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2022

    troppo contento di questo modellino per la mia collezione ,....so che funziona bene e via,.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2023

    The good: Excellent rc car for indoor, fits perfectly in my small indoor rc collection. I play with my 4 year old son every day, a whole year with D12 & Suzuki Jimny (Xiaomi) and now the new WPL D32. CXD (WPL) proven to be very fun and reliable for the price. My son and me like them very much! All ready waiting for a new CXD (WPL) model! :D Delivery: The good: The car came in excellent condition, impecable box, no dents. The bad: I was expecting a home delivery from the Bangood site (ever if i was free shipping) but i received it at the post office, i had to go pick it up... I will be more carefull next time when it comes to shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2024

    love it amazing lil car!and the lights even brake!! great battery run time 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2023

    Doručení do tří týdnů přes Belgickou poštu. Autíčko je bez vady, plně funkční. Toto je již má druhá objednávka autíčka, je v rodině velmi populární. Prodejce doporučuji

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2023

    Autíčko bez vady, plně funkční. Doručení 2 a půl týdne přes belgickou poštu, konečný doručovatel byla Česká pošta. Prodejce doporučuji

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2022

    Excellent scale representation of the Wuling Hong Guang Mini EV. Looks great and is fun to drive. Two speed modes for beginners and intermediate drivers. Fully proportional. For the price, this RC car is unbeatable imho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2022

    sure 🥺 you are not the video formats available for sale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2022

    Headlights, Tail Lights, Brake Lights, Two Speed, Great Torque for its size, Proportional Steering and Throttle. This is just amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2024

    Tolles Auto zu einem fantastischem Preis. Wagen sieht super aus und lässt sich professionell steuern über 2,4 GHz. Energiequelle ist eine lipozelle mit ausreichend Leistung. Der Wagen lässt sich außerdem langsam dosieren beim einlenken und beim anfahren. Daran lassen sich die Profi-Cars auch von dem baby-Spielzeug erkennen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2023

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$65.39
    • US$255.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$88.02
    • US$348.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$76.99