Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2021

    A csomag picit kapott, de a busz nem sérült. Nagyon szép kivitel, gyors is, az akkutartó sajnos picit kicsi. Ezért behatárolt mekkora teljesítményű akkumulátor szerelhető bele. De azért akad akár 3000mah-s is, csak keresni kell. Erre csak a tuning motornál van szükség. Azt viszont érdemes beszerelni. Mindent összevetve ezt a modellt érdemes megvásárolni. Ajánlom! Köszönöm Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Took 5 weeks to arrive, every box smashed to a pulp, split open and contents exposed! There is no way I can sell these to anyone, utter waste of my money. Absolutely furious!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    12/12/2021

    Not a bad little RC just lacks a little of the fun factor. Plenty of scope for customisation though which is where the main interest for me would lie. Excellent service from Banggood as usual, super quick delivery! Would recommend the multi battery deals! Check out the link below for a full YouTube review! https://youtu.be/FIDby6qJUhU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    This is the 2nd kit I've ordered and it's the fastest shipping from China I've ever had, slightly disappointed at how the box was packaged, but still awesome, I will continue to order from Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Looks So Scale and works as it should. Drifts better than wpl d12 version. Probably this is the Best Cheap RC Car in 1/10 scale Market. Simply AWESOME!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    Sweet car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    pretty cool and works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    suprový přehled o zásilce přišlo to bez poškození

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    excellent .i love it ❤

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    My order arrived with one broken suspension. But I was able to repair it myself so there was no need for an exchange. As for the Van, it's really nice. A must buy! If you are into cool toys and RC? Then this is one you must have for your collection. I'm very happy with it. Also fun to drive around the house and out doors. -- get one and enjoy it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$4.99