Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2022

    Its a small little beast, it can go anywhere, but the tracks are allways coming off. keep an eye on the front wheels ( traction wheels connected to the motor shafts ), because they have a notch that couldnt be aligned

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2022

    Took awhile to arrive but well worth the wait!!!Awesome powerful tank!!Headlights work as well!!!Nice detail too!!!More tourqe than speed so don't expect it to be fast like the ripsaw tanks!!Has button to switch into low and hi gear!!Definitely recommend and happy with purchase!!Thank you WPL and Banggood!!🎯💯👍🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    27/09/2022

    At the time of purchase Banggood was the cheapest I could find. Super quick delivery as usual from Banggood. I've stripped mine already for a project. Please check out my YouTube video for a full year down of this vehicle, using the URL: https://youtu.be/5h3ZzZ1AqtE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2022

    it is slow and shall be used indoors only. it is good for my use case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2022

    this is an awesome tracked vehicle for the price! it’s fun to drive and the scale detail is really well made, the tracks do get bound up with rocks and twigs from time to time but it’s a very easy fix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2022

    great model From WPL, nice details

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2022

    excellent service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2022

    for the price good first starter for people who want to get into tracked vehicles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2022

    Have bought 2 of these now, very happy with them. They far exceed my expectations for such a cheap price. I bought the first one just for the mechanism for another project, but I had so much fun with it that I had to buy another just to play with.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2022

    Top 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$122.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$160.99