Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    nice lights I chopped my ones up as I need to wire them separately. as they were just wired inline. and on constantly I wanted to use as brake lights

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Me llego muy rápido, solo me falta instalarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Okay, noch nicht getestet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Todo llego en perfectas condiciones, no puedo esperar a instalarlos en mi Wltoys 12428, la verdad que las piezas se ven de excelente calidad. Saludos desde Mexico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    With a bit of tuning will be installed on a cheap 4WD to get an effect of a real car. Its nice but could be a bit cheaper.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    looks great can't wait to install it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    product came as described red and white. but when I plugged them in there was a short. so I cut thw wires and wired them in myself. they work the couplers are good. I have them on my basher and the lights pop out every once and awhile but im hitting 10ft drops and flipping my car like a cartwheel when those happen. pop them back in and away we go again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ken
    AU
    25/08/2021

    Used as front light replacement part for JLB 21101. JLB front light factory one stopped working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    sons 1 /10 scale xlf xo3 uses a different smaller plug, but despite the fitment problem, it is what is for the cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY71.18
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY67.71
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY1,605.58
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY280.90
    • TRY89.11