Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-25 18:27:19

    Nice product for the price. But the trailer kit arrived with the plastic bed smashed like many others have experienced. This kit should be shipped in a box...NOT A PLASTIC BAG. It is shipped with no protection from being smashed. I have attached photos to show bed damage. If I wasn't afraid of shipping damage I would purchase another one. I have asked Banggood to send me a replacement bed. Let's see what they do.

    Yorumlar
  • mariand
    PL
    2020-03-18 08:39:52

    Delivery - 16 days. Unfortunately, I am another unlucky recipient of this model. I received a set without metal frame rails. Without it, you can't put the model together. The package was intact. Simply incomplete set completion. After contacting Bannggod, this set was resent. I hope I get all the parts this time. Thank you, Bannggod, for professional consideration of complaints! @@ Dostawa - 16 dni. Niestety jestem kolejnym pechowym odbiorcą tego modelu. Otrzymałem zestaw bez metalowych szyn ramy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-28 07:50:15

    it was exactly what I expected. However, it came in a couple plastic bags. There wasn't any damage but that doesn't inspire confidence. I used it to turn my 6x6 into an 8x8. The articulation is excellent and the spring rate is perfect. if I can work out the steering linkage, I would consider getting it for the front.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-04 23:41:23

    This trailer is the exact same cargo box as the wpl b16 the colour is just a little bit darker. unfortunately my kit did not come with the frame rails. the price is just a little bit high you would be better off to buy a b16 kit and make it into a trailer. they you will have extra parts for another truck.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-08 04:09:03

    товар поврежденный и не хватает рамы

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-13 05:43:38

    el producto llego roto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-16 06:34:54

    Beschreibung etwas schlecht! Man erkennt nicht, wo welche Schrauben zu verwenden sind. Aber so ein schönes Modell. Passt gut zu meine LKW's.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 08:03:50

    This came intact, bu without the other parts

    Yorumlar
  • Cozmo84
    DE
    2020-02-11 04:26:59

    Express Lieferung schlechte montage Anleitung hat aber gutes Potenzial um ihn noch besser zu machen....

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 18:05:04

    received the items with out the 2 PCS. of the truck Chassis frames.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY35.26
    • TRY108.65
    • TRY98.22
    • TRY183.89
    • TRY54.96
    • TRY43.34
    • TRY60.93
    • TRY174.64
    • TRY23.31
    • TRY687.52
    • TRY183.22
    • TRY75.66
    • TRY88.20
    • TRY159.82
    • TRY238.68
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY260.82