Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (41) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(153)
    • 5 Yıldız(138)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    Nice quality. Delivery ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    Good quality, perfect match for the WPL B36 Ural truck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • fan
    DE
    08/07/2021

    Anhänger gekauft um noch mehr Fahrspass zu haben. Die Blattfederaufhängung war eine schöne Bauherausvorderung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Missing parts. Not a huge deal. Instructions are pretty rough too. Ok for the price but not great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    cool little trailer. went together easy. i would have liked to see the tounge better designed than a hook but it works. nice for extra cargo lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    looks really nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Cool little trailer for the Wpl B series! The photos dont do it justice, nor is it assembled in the advertising photo. See included photo. My kit was missing a few screws, but if your ordered a B series truck before this you probably have some left over. I would order again and recommend to anyone who is detail oriented. thanks Banggood.com!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    Nice product for the price. But the trailer kit arrived with the plastic bed smashed like many others have experienced. This kit should be shipped in a box...NOT A PLASTIC BAG. It is shipped with no protection from being smashed. I have attached photos to show bed damage. If I wasn't afraid of shipping damage I would purchase another one. I have asked Banggood to send me a replacement bed. Let's see what they do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    Delivery - 16 days. Unfortunately, I am another unlucky recipient of this model. I received a set without metal frame rails. Without it, you can't put the model together. The package was intact. Simply incomplete set completion. After contacting Bannggod, this set was resent. I hope I get all the parts this time. Thank you, Bannggod, for professional consideration of complaints! @@ Dostawa - 16 dni. Niestety jestem kolejnym pechowym odbiorcą tego modelu. Otrzymałem zestaw bez metalowych szyn ramy. Bez tego nie da się złożyć modelu w całość. Przesyłka była nienaruszona. Po prostu niepełna kompletacja zestawu. Po kontakcie z Bannggod wysłano ponownie ten zestaw. Mam nadzieję że tym razem otrzymam wszystkie części. Dziękuję Bannggod za profesjonalne rozpatrzenie reklamacji!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2018

    Хорошо упаковано . Пришло все в целости и сохранности . Пока не собирал . Запчастей довольно много . Если интересно , ищите видео сборки на канале Smoki Kot ( скоро будет ) . Брал по акции - цена СУПЕР . Жалею что не взял по акции 2 - 3 комплекта - планирую расширить автопарк . Всем удачи и полезных покупок :) Well packed. Everything was safe and sound. Not yet collected. There are quite a few spare parts. If interested, look for video builds on the channel Smoki Kot (soon to be). I took on the action - the price is SUPER. I regret that I did not take 2 - 3 sets of stock - I plan to expand the fleet. All good luck and useful purchases :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.79
    • US$10.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99