Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3004)
    • 5 Yıldız(2842)
    • 4 Yıldız(139)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Шумомер Ws 1361

    2017-03-11 06:30:15

    В принципе хороший прибор, шум измеряет, есть крепление для штатива с претензией на профессиональное использование. И все бы было замечательно, но вот запись на компьютер не работает. При первом же отсчете выскакивает ошибка. На скриншоте все видно. Если продавец или кто нибудь

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    WORTH THE PRICE

    2018-06-19 11:52:46

    For the price the accuracy is surprising. Does the job of many much more expensive "professional" meters. Displaying real time audio on the "graph" is an added bonus. Make sure you ate your "Wheaties" for breakfast, you'll need the strength to open the battery compartment, a hammer & chisel works great. . . . . I would like to have seen a protective film over the display window to prevent scuffing during shipment, as is common with all other electronic equipment displays.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-01 13:00:48

    All is working as expected. I haven’t tried pc connection yet. quality is the same as in our local shops. Good parcel packaging! Beware that it is rather big, see picture (and my hand is not a tiny one as well)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-14 20:57:26

    Received in good time considering world wide postal delays. The meter I received is a model HY1361, not a WS1361 and is not branded Wensn as shown in the listing. The HY1361 SPL meter looks good, works well and is made of reasonably strong plastic. Testing it shows good accuracy and it compares well with more expensive meters. It has a lot of very good features for the price. The ability to connect it to a PC via USB and use it as a measurement microphone via the mini jack output, are excellent features.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bon matériel

    2016-07-25 14:28:36

    Matériel satisfaisant. seul défaut, la limite à 30 db est parfois génante (mais pour avoir mieux, il faut mettre beaucoup beaucoup plus cher). La possibilité d'enregistrer les données est un plus intéressant et fonctionne bien. (logiciel fourni fonctionne avec windows 10 sans problème même si pas indiqué)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Useful tool

    2018-06-22 06:16:34

    I have tested it without computer USB link. The tester has been worked. The manual is clear, but very brief. After reading the manual on the CD about computer link, I have decided to link the unit to laptop, while desktop link is not useful. Unfortunately, the unit has not micro-SD slot, it is sealed by the label. I prefer to use the card in place of the link, but it doesn't present in this model.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sturdy and accurate meter

    2016-01-30 23:25:44

    This is a sturdy meter, delivers good accuracy that tracks with more expensive meters (Reed). S/W is poor quality but USB output is well documented permitting custom S/W usage. I just wish the low end readings were 20dB instead of 30dB. Good value nonetheless.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Misuratore digitale del rumore WS1361

    2015-11-24 07:54:37

    Strumento di ottima fattura,semplice ed efficace nella lettura del livello sonoro di qualsiasi genere,e del rumore.Per i più esigenti c'è la possibilita' di verificare sul PC il diagramma delle frequenze analizzate.Tutto questo a un prezzo veramente sbalorditivo se consideriamo le prestazioni.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent equipment!

    2014-05-08 03:52:25

    Shipment was as usually! Goods are as it is on the pictures. You will need 4AA batteries to buy separately. Sound level meter works excellent. Price is excellent for such equipment. Who need such things, this is great opportunity to buy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Noise meter

    2018-10-22 03:13:00

    Fairly accurate within the stated tolerance. Suitable for informative measurement. Without direct storage on the card uncomfortable measurement with PC recording.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap