Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2022

    This is a really cool device! Being driven by an ESP32 the possibilities are overwhelming. When I ordered it, my mind was focused on building a WIFI Radio and using the great screen as not only data readout of station, volume and song information but also building a touch screen so it will control the whole radio. Now after looking it over and seeing the wonderfully bright screen, I am thinking more about other projects as well. I will have to give this some deep thought, I am happy with the plastic case that protected the device enroot from China, and perhaps will use the case later to house another, smaller pocket version of my current love, the wifi radios.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    It's a nice HW-Platform. What you get is a compact Display with capacitiv touch und ESP32 with 8MB PSRAM. I dont use the onboard software. This is the Configuration for Arduino-Library tft_espi #define ST7796_DRIVER 1 #define TFT_WIDTH 480 #define TFT_HEIGHT 320 #define DISPLAY_WIDTH 480 #define DISPLAY_HEIGHT 320 #define USE_HSPI_PORT 1 #define TFT_MISO 12 #define TFT_MOSI 13 #define TFT_SCLK 14 #define TFT_CS 15 #define TFT_DC 21 #define TFT_RST 22 #define TFT_BL 23 #define SPI_FREQUENCY 80000000 For Touchcontroler: Type: FT6X36 #define PIN_SDA 18 #define PIN_SCL 19

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2022

    WT32-SC01 The device received okay, about 14 days to Germany. The original GUI of the device is not working. After connecting a small maze game appears. After solving that a green chinese text appears. No chance to get more! No problem for me because i'm not interested in the original firmware. I want to use the device as a development board. The device seems to be okay. 5 stars. The screen is working fine and the Touchscreen is also working. Download my Arduino working example using the TFT_espi library and the touchscreen library FT6336U from my website: http://guerilla.bplaced.net/esp32/WT32-SC01_TouchscreenTest.zip Bye

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • sdmtr
    AU
    21/03/2022

    This is an interesting device with huge potential for hobbyists. The downside is you can never reinstall the factory firmware if you choose to flash it, the manufacturer doesn't make it available.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    Arrived faster than expected in good condition. Has a nice hard plastic protection case. Works well. It's supported by TFT_eSPI library. Display is visible from weird angles too. Worth it's price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2022

    Fast delivery from CZ! Comes in a plastic box. Power on test works perfect. Now it‘s time to get a custom firmware on it like openHASP…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    parfait écran de qualité juste la documentation qui laisse à désirer si on souhaite l’utiliser avec LVGL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Received in good condition and faster than expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    ottimo acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    Awesome Piece Of Kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.40
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99