Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    I liked the flashlight.  Good workmanship.  Quite convenient control.  And yes - the brightness is 1200 lm.  _high (1200lm) - 3550 mA.  _med (400lm) - 900 mA.  _low (80 lm) - 160 mA.  _moon (1 lm) - 5 mA. auxiliary white - 90 mA. red light - 60 mA. state OFF - 27.7 uA. (0.028 mA)  Well, the Auxiliary Light is really Hi-CRI.  But....I have one complaint: the brightness of the Auxiliary Light is only 10 lm. It is not enough. I have a Nitecore HC65 and it has this light of 30 lm., is almost normal.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    WUBEN H1 Ottima HEADLIGHT completa di tutte le funzioni utili al lavoro e allo sport!!! OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITÀ PREZZO consegnata al mio domicilio perfettamente confezionata, integra,funzionante, e completa di tutti gli accessori!!! La spedizione ha rispettato i tempi previsti!!! Acquisto consigliatissimo su BANGGOOD naturalmente!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    I ordered 2 headlamp. The overall quality is ok. Added protected battery is welcomed. In built charger not so accurate so use only the added battery or other protected ones. The turbo and high mode is the same, which not emphasized in advertisement. Delivery time was much faster than expected. Above mentioned leads me give 4 star rating. Conclusion it is a good price/value headlamp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    In my opinion one of the better if not the best headlamp light for this price. Excellent quality and very easy to operate. The color of the light is somewhere around 5700 k which is very pleasing to the eye at medium power setting. Additional auxiliary light settings are very useful when you do not need strong light. In short, worth every penny and I recommend it to anyone looking for a quality headlamp for a reasonable price. Another thing is that we can use all types of 18650 batteries, protected and unprotected, which is a big bonus that we can greatly extend the operating time with more powerful batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    It arrived in Japan in 6 days. The instruction manual is also written in Japanese, which is helpful. It was very bright and it was good to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    it shines very nicely. I need to learn how to switch modes. I miss the combination of light at close range. I am attaching photos with power 2 and 4 (highest power)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    i love this head flashlight. very good quality for the money i paid. i ordered 3 of this because of its quality. very strong light. the straps are comfortable on the head. came with a good quality battery. this flashlight has all the features i wanted.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    sangat bagus berguna buat hunting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    teleso a drziak svetla masiv kov,popruhy zvnutra pogumovane,vykon nadmieru spokojny

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    i just receive today...very nice product! i will buy again quantity 3 more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY207.84
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY213.71
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY794.07
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY439.52
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY233.51
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY1,870.44