Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2019

    El reloj se ve muy bien, un poco más grande de lo que me había imaginado, el extensible de metal tipo entramado se siente suave.cómodo, el tipo de chapado da la apariencia de ser de oro real, bonito acabado, de calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    Ottimo oggetto. Bello, Conforme a descrizione. Ottimo designer. Orologio di ottima maniffattura. Resistente e Manifattura robusta. Lo consiglio. Grazie. Farò con voi altri acquisti visto il buon oggetto ricevuto😊😊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    I am happy with my watch...for the price ....Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    very very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Excellent value for money. Looks good on the wrist.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    Sehr schöne und elegante Uhr. Das feingliedrige Armband schmeichelt der Haut und ist meinem Empfinden nach angenehmer zu tragen als die grober gliedrige Stahl Armbänder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    This is a beautiful wrist watch & a pleasure to own. One thing that could be done though is to supply a longer strap as some of us have larger wrists & this watch is fitted with a strap that is TOO short. Suggest 20mm extra length would be ideal.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    i received it but i ordered a white watch for my wife and received a blue one also ordered a gold watch for myself and received a black one,,,but i am happy with both watches....john rudd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2020

    really pleased, they exceed all my expectations..black for normal daily use, gold for dressy occasions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Sehr elegante Uhr, die ich häufig trage und bis jetzt zur vollsten Zufriedenheit funktioniert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY277.83
    • TRY203.11
    • TRY214.95
    • TRY136.64
    • TRY412.43
    • TRY241.44
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY109.56
    • TRY128.39
    • TRY203.31
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY105.87
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY193.02
    • TRY213.40
    • TRY970.34