Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (259) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(259)
    • 5 Yıldız(237)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2021

    les antennes sont arrivées dans leur carton, elles ont l'air de bonne facture ainsi que les connexions. En revanche, c'est peut-être dû au transport mais les 2 sont arrivées avec le tube translucide décollé...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    ดีมาก

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    https://youtu.be/8rRlI1odCr8 Ghost FPV YouTube review on this product worked out pretty well I was happily surprised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    looks promissing, not. tested yet. overalxquality is. okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    superbe antenne pas eu encore l'occasion de la testé mais a l'air de bonne facture .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    works very good.. it's perfect for long range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    Antenne de bonne qualité les matériaux donnent un sentiment de solidité. L'antenne est plus petite que ce à quoi je m'attendais et le poid n'est pas dérangeant pour une installation sur des lunettes. Je n'ai pas assez de recul pour vous donner mes impressions sur la qualité du retour vidéo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. It looks good and works well. This is the most powerful antenna modification that I've made to my fpv googles. It more than doubled the range of my fpv rig. The build quality is very good. The price is great. This item is a no-brainer upgrade! I recommend it to anybody looking to increase the range of their fpv system. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2019

    Excellent video reception well over 1 mile range with no loss of signal , I'm using it with an FX Technology FPV receiver / monitor for an Eachine TX-02 3 in 1 FPV camera on my MJX Bugs 2 . A great product at a good price , highly recommended for anyone who wants to fly FPV over extended distances , 5 star rating .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    Try fly in this morning , the result was really good. 2 km still can get the clear picture. The spiral directional antenna have to pointed to the aeroplane direction. happy with the result.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,226.51
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY708.59
    • TRY844.89
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY326.97
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY1,199.25
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY215.75
    • TRY3,311.80
    • TRY7,618.82
    • TRY545.04